LOOK ==>>

Archive for January 22nd, 2018

brutal ethnic cleansing of the Rohingya and more!_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, January 22nd, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST brutal ethnic cleansing of the Rohingya and more! Today on the program we speak with Professor Vijay Prashad about the ongoing brutal ethnic cleansing of the Rohingya people from Myanmar, and the deadly role Nobel Laureate… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Globalism, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | No Comments »

President Trump Sets Course for the Moon _on Planetary Radio

Monday, January 22nd, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT President Trump Sets Course for the Moon On December 11th President Donald Trump signed a memorandum that firmly points the US space effort toward the Moon, but without providing many details. Planetary Society Director of Space Policy Casey Dreier fills in some of the gaps… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

Why are we having a Deep Freeze?_on Exploration

Monday, January 22nd, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Why are we having a Deep Freeze? Topic:Why are we having a Deep Freeze? Guest:Travis Bradford;the solar revolution. This show was broadcast on January 23, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Education, Environment, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

Eleanor Goldfield & Kevin Gosztola _on Project Censored

Monday, January 22nd, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Eleanor Goldfield & Kevin Gosztola To open the show, Mickey welcomes back artist/writer/activist Eleanor Goldfield. They address a range of issues being ignored or slighted in corporate media. In the second half, investigative journalist Kevin Gosztola is the… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Media, News, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

Hundreds of Thousands Join Women’s Marches Across the Country

Monday, January 22nd, 2018

Truthdig – By Emma Niles and The Guardian – By Dan Hernandez/Las Vegas – Jan 22, 2018 Photo: Protesters at the Women’s March in Washington, D.C., on Saturday. (Clara Romeo / Truthdig). On the anniversary of President Trump’s inauguration, Americans have made their feelings about gender and equality known by taking to the streets as… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, News, NWO, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Solutions, Spirit, Womens Rights | Comments Off on Hundreds of Thousands Join Women’s Marches Across the Country

What Way Forward for Pacifica? _on Guns & Butter

Monday, January 22nd, 2018

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner What Way Forward for Pacifica? Pacifica National Board member, Grace Aaron, explains the historical context in which the present Pacifica financial crisis is taking place; the lawsuit filed against Pacifica by Empire… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, Guns & Butter, Justice, Law, Media, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Spy Court Finds Surveillance Operating Outside The Law

Monday, January 22nd, 2018

January 22, 2018 | Categories: Articles & Columns Paul Craig Roberts Institute for Political Economy The NSA, CIA, and FBI are criminal organizations that should be abolished and their leaderships imprisoned. Here is proof from the United States Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court that security agencies have been operating outside the law:https://www.dni.gov/files/documents/icotr/51117/2016_Cert_FISC_Memo_Opin_Order_Apr_2017.pdf On page 4 the federal court that… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Martial Law, Media, News, NWO, Paul Craig Roberts, Politics, Protest, Surveillance, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | No Comments »

The Deep State Roots of Western Right Wing “Populism”_on The Antedote

Monday, January 22nd, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The Deep State Roots of Western Right Wing “Populism” Greg and Jeremy talk about the history of the movement which elected Donald Trump and which made Brexit and Marine Le Pen possible, tracing it back to mid 20th… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login