Archive for January 18th, 2018

Friday, 01/19/2018, False Flag Weekly News with Dr. Kevin Barrett and Prof. Tony Hall

Thursday, January 18th, 2018

Friday 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 15:00 GMT. All shows are archived here right after the web-stream broadcast. Today’s False Flag Weekly News is shown aboveStop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support False Flag Weekly News Help me keep doing… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Occupation, Pedophilia, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Rendition, Social Engineering, Spirit, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | 1 Comment »

Science of the Nasty Future __on Ecoshock

Thursday, January 18th, 2018

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —Science of the Nasty Future breaking science – and it ain’t looking good … Warming underestimated. Our current path heads to worst 5 degree warming. Patrick Brown from Carnegie Institute with breaking science. From Lawrence Livermore, Ivana Cvijanovic explains… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Climate Change, EcoShock, Education, News, Science | Comments Off on Science of the Nasty Future __on Ecoshock

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

January 2018
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login