LOOK ==>>

Archive for January 15th, 2018

200,000 Salvadorans facing deportation and Israelgate_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, January 15th, 2018

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST 200,000 Salvadorans facing deportation and Israelgate Today on the program The Trump Administration abruptly ends temporary protected status for 200,000 Salvadorans now living in the US. Well talk about the implications with a former official of… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Immigration, Justice, News | Comments Off on 200,000 Salvadorans facing deportation and Israelgate_ on Flashpoints Best

A Visitor From the Stars: Oumuamua _on Planetary Radio

Monday, January 15th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT A Visitor From the Stars: Oumuamua The first confirmed interstellar visitor to our solar system is a needle-shaped asteroid given the Hawaiian name Oumuamua. Karen Meech leads the team that is learning as much about it as possible before it leaves our neighborhood, never to… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Columnists, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on A Visitor From the Stars: Oumuamua _on Planetary Radio

Edison and the Quantum Computer_on Exploration

Monday, January 15th, 2018

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Edison and the Quantum Computer Guests: Randall Stross, innovation and Thomas Edison. Dr. Seth Lloyd and the computer of the future, the quantum computer. This show was broadcast on January 16, 2018. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Artificial Intelligence, Censorship-Propaganda, Computers, Exploration, News, Protest, Science | Comments Off on Edison and the Quantum Computer_on Exploration

The Legacy of Martin Luther King: Myths Realities and Deliberate Distortions _on The Antedote

Monday, January 15th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT   The Legacy of Martin Luther King: Myths Realities and Deliberate Distortions Greg and Jeremy discuss Martin Luther King’s legacy in the lead up to the 50th anniversary of his assassination this April. Topics discussed: -How both mainstream… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, People, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on The Legacy of Martin Luther King: Myths Realities and Deliberate Distortions _on The Antedote

Civil liberties, the _on Project Censored

Monday, January 15th, 2018

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Civil liberties, the The first guest on this week’s show is Shahid Buttar, director of grassroots advocacy at the Electronic Frontier Foundation. Shahid and Mickey discuss domestic surveillance, net neutrality and more. Then in the second half of… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Civil liberties, the _on Project Censored

In Memory: I Have a Dream speech by Martin Luther King .Jr

Monday, January 15th, 2018

No Lies Radio News – By Teri Perticone – Monday Jan 15, 2018 I Have a Dream speech by Martin Luther King .Jr ( Subtitled) ( HD) (Remastered) RARE FACTS Published on Nov 7, 2017 Remastered by Binod Pandey Video source: www.youtube.com PS MLK–A true humanitarian–let’s keep his dream alive and realize progress if not… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, News, People, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on In Memory: I Have a Dream speech by Martin Luther King .Jr

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login