LOOK ==>>

Archive for January 14th, 2018

Looking Into 2018 _on Guns & Butter

Sunday, January 14th, 2018

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Looking Into 2018 — The Saker Military analyst, The Saker, takes a look at war or no war in 2018; neocons back in power; neocon threats to the rest of the world;… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Guns & Butter, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on Looking Into 2018 _on Guns & Butter

Public Service vs Private Profit _on Economic Update

Sunday, January 14th, 2018

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Public Service vs Private Profit _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on Economic Threats: Corbyn vs Morgan Stanley, cars for super-rich, information vs profit, Fed chair Powell’s over-reach, why regulations are never enough, and corporate criminality. Interview with David Jette about public… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Public Service vs Private Profit _on Economic Update

Barbara Honegger on 9/11 Truth to 9/11 Justice, Revelations on the Kennedy Assassination, Black Ops Link Between the OK City Bombing & the Pentagon Attack…and More!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, January 14th, 2018

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Barbara Honegger on 9/11 Truth to 9/11 Justice, Revelations on the Kennedy Assassination, Black Ops Link Between the OK City Bombing & the Pentagon Attack…and More!   Former military affairs journalist and White House policy analyst Barbara Honegger,… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest, Quantum, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Barbara Honegger on 9/11 Truth to 9/11 Justice, Revelations on the Kennedy Assassination, Black Ops Link Between the OK City Bombing & the Pentagon Attack…and More!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

William Pepper solves the murder of Martin Luther King, Jr. – the government did it, the media’s covering it up_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, January 14th, 2018

Coming Up Monday, January 15th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: William Pepper solves the murder of Martin Luther King, Jr. – the government did it, the media’s covering it up Young William Pepper with his good friend Martin. Dr. William Pepper won a 1999… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , , ,
Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Protest | 3 Comments »

THIS IS NOT A DRILL!(?) – What Happened in Hawaii?

Sunday, January 14th, 2018

corbettreport Published on Jan 14, 2018 SUBSCRIBE 233K Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=25731 So with false ballistic missile alerts causing panic and disruption across the state, everyone is left asking “What the hell just happened in Hawaii?” A simple mistake? Secret intercept? Government psyop? Drill gone almost live? Something else entirely? Corbett Report members… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Corbett Report, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, People, Protest, Social Engineering, War Crimes | Comments Off on THIS IS NOT A DRILL!(?) – What Happened in Hawaii?

What it was Like Thinking a Ballistic Missile was Speeding Toward Us in Hawaii

Sunday, January 14th, 2018

Posted on January 14, 2018 by Robert Barsocchini Washington’s Blog Yesterday morning, while I was drinking coffee and reading and my wife was getting ready for work, we heard an emergency alert sound from our phones.  I figured it would be a storm warning, but the weather was clear.  My wife looked at her phone… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Earth, Environment, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on What it was Like Thinking a Ballistic Missile was Speeding Toward Us in Hawaii

The Truth About Hawaii? Plus Hollywood Hypocrisy Gone Crazy

Sunday, January 14th, 2018

WeAreChange Streamed live 21 hours ago SUBSCRIBED 509K Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe In this video, Luke Rudkowski and Jason Bermas give you the latest breaking news on Aziz Ansari, Hawaii alert text, Haiti, Hillary and the Clintons getting exposed by Wikileaks. Chelsea Clintons wedding Moby asked to go against Donald Trump plus a lot a lot… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Earth, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Mind Control, neocolonialism, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Social Engineering, War Crimes, WeAreChange, Weather-Earthquake Warfare, YouTube | Comments Off on The Truth About Hawaii? Plus Hollywood Hypocrisy Gone Crazy

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login