Archive for January 9th, 2018

Ron Rattner on finding 9/11 truth, Einstein, synchronicity, and spirituality__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, January 9th, 2018

Coming Up Wednesday, January 10th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Ron Rattner on finding 9/11 truth, Einstein, synchronicity, and spirituality Ron Rattner, a retired San Francisco attorney, is “a self-described ‘student of life’ matriculating on ‘the Earth branch of the Great Cosmic University.’ Although… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | 2 Comments »

#Winning: Facebook “Fake News” Flag Makes People MORE Likely to Click

Tuesday, January 9th, 2018

corbettreport Published on Jan 9, 2018 SUBSCRIBE 231K Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=25625 Fakebook has had to ditch its fake news flag after finding that people don’t just blindly listen to them when they declare something to be fake! Imagine that! Happy new year everyone!… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Corbett Report, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Media, Mind Control, News, NWO, Protest, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, YouTube | Comments Off on #Winning: Facebook “Fake News” Flag Makes People MORE Likely to Click

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login