LOOK ==>>

Archive for January 7th, 2018

Different Economics, Different Policies_on Economic Update

Sunday, January 7th, 2018

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Different Economics, Different Policies _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on UK company’s parental leave policies, Citibank fined for abusing student borrowers, US tobacco companies air self-critical ads, Bezos’ obscene wealth, and ideological attack on US higher education. Major topic discussions: Marxian… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, News, Protest | No Comments »

Gilad Atzmon on censorship, witch hunts, 9/11 truth movement…and more__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, January 7th, 2018

Coming Up Monday, January 8th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Gilad Atzmon on censorship, witch hunts, 9/11 truth movement…and more Note: Check out Gilad Atzmon’s brief review of Laurent Guyenot’s brand-new book From Yahweh to Zion. Musician-philospher Gilad Atzmon joins us to discuss his… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Occupation, Protest, War Crimes | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

January 2018
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login