LOOK ==>>

Archive for December 6th, 2017

MEDIA CORRUPTION_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Wednesday, December 6th, 2017

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT MEDIA CORRUPTION This show was originally aired in April 2016. Since the original airing of this show, Udo Ulfkotte has passed a way. He died on Jan. 13, 2017 of a heart attack. His book, “Journalists for Hire: How the CIA… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 9/11 Wake Up Call, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

America’s homeless population rises for the first time since the Great Recession in 1929 – 1941

Wednesday, December 6th, 2017

The Guardian – By Alastair Gee – Wednesday 6 December 2017 Photo: Homeless Mother and Children in America. America’s homeless population has risen this year for the first time since the Great Recession, propelled by the housing crisis afflicting the west coast, according to a new federal study. The study has found that 553,742 people… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Health, Human Rights, News, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on America’s homeless population rises for the first time since the Great Recession in 1929 – 1941

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

December 2017
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login