LOOK ==>>

Archive for December 4th, 2017

Randy Credico called to give testimony before the House Permanent Select Committee _ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, December 4th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Randy Credico called to give testimony before the House Permanent Select Committee Today on the program we feature an interview with Flashpoints special correspondent, Randy Credico, who was called to give testimony before the House Permanent… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest, Russian propaganda Russian hacking | No Comments »

Searching for ET With Pete Worden _on Planetary Radio

Monday, December 4th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Searching for ET With Pete Worden Are we alone? The nearly sixty-year effort to answer that question has gotten a big boost from the Breakthrough Initiatives, funded by Yuri Milner and led by former NASA Ames Research Center director Pete Worden, who is our guest… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Protest, Science, UFO | No Comments »

life on earth, and life in outer space_on Exploration

Monday, December 4th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku life on earth, and life in outer space Guests: Drs. Robert Hagen and Carl Zimmer, life on earth, and life in outer space. This show was broadcast on December 5, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

“Zionism, Bolshevism and Anti Semitism”_on The Antedote

Monday, December 4th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT   “Zionism, Bolshevism and Anti Semitism” Topics discussed: -Update on Professor Tony Hall (0:45-11:00) -Anti Semitism and the History of Zionism (11:00-47:00) -India Turns Down Israeli Weapons Deal (47:00-58:00) This was broadcast on December 5, 2017. For downloads… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | No Comments »

Fake news and media literacy _on Project Censored

Monday, December 4th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Fake news and media literacy For the first segment of the show, Mickey and Michael speak with independent journalist Dave Lindorff. In a recent Salon.com article, Lindorff contends that corporate-media denunciations of “fake news” are also intended to… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

Stock Market 2018: The Tao vs. Central Banks

Monday, December 4th, 2017

Posted on December 4, 2017 by Charles Hugh Smith I will be the first to admit that invoking the woo-woo of the Tao as the reason to expect a reversal of the stock market in 2018 smacks of Bearish desperation. With everything coming up roses in much of the global economy, there is precious little foundation for calling a… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Columnists, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Freedom, Globalism, Hot Topics, Justice, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, Spirit | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

December 2017
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login