LOOK ==>>

Archive for December 3rd, 2017

What Happened to JFK? _on Guns & Butter

Sunday, December 3rd, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner What Happened to JFK? — Dr. James Fetzer Produced, edited and mixed by Bonnie Faulkner, Yarrow Mahko and Tony Rango. This show was broadcast on December 4, 2017. For downloads and more… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Guns & Butter, Justice, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change | 3 Comments »

How People Change Economies [_on Economic Update

Sunday, December 3rd, 2017

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT How People Change Economies _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on Maine’s progressive economic changes, US Senate documents how the very rich abuse the estate tax, Nestle profits as nearby Flint’s water still polluted, poverty and ‘social exclusion’ in Greece and Europe,… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, News | No Comments »

A Discussion With Mark Gaffney on the Historical Record of the Esoteric Teachings of Jesus – Can the Application of These Help to Change Today’s Post 9/11 World Paradigm?_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, December 3rd, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT A Discussion With Mark Gaffney on the Historical Record of the Esoteric Teachings of Jesus – Can the Application of These Help to Change Today’s Post 9/11 World Paradigm?   Mark Gaffney The history of Christianity is stranger… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Education, Freedom, News, Quantum, Spirit | No Comments »

It’s Not Russia We Are Colluding With… Outrageous Flynn Development

Sunday, December 3rd, 2017

WeAreChange Published on Dec 3, 2017 SUBSCRIBED 507K SUBSCRIBE SUBSCRIBED UNSUBSCRIBE In this video, Luke Rudkowski of WeAreChange gives you the latest breaking news on Michael Flynn pleading guilty to lying to the FBI while he was in contact with a Russian ambassador for Jared Kushner when Donald Trump was President-Elect. A fact that ABC… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Demonitization - Biometrics, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Media, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Surveillance, War Crimes, WeAreChange, Womens Rights | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

December 2017
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login