LOOK ==>>

Archive for November 13th, 2017

Hariri Resignation & Trump in Asia_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, November 13th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Hariri Resignation & Trump in Asia Today on the program we feature an interview on the Lebanese prime minister resigning in from a hotel in Saudi Arabia amidst a massive shake-up in the Saudi Government. Also,… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change | No Comments »

Australia Gets Serious About Space _on Planetary Radio

Monday, November 13th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Australia Gets Serious About Space The Australian government announced that it would create a national space agency at the 68th annual International Astronautical Congress in Adelaide. Well talk with IAC 2017 CEO Brett Biddington about what this means for his country. Last weeks IAC was… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

String Theory and Higher Dimensional Physics_on Exploration

Monday, November 13th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku String Theory and Higher Dimensional Physics Guest 1: Dr. Brian Greene, string theory Guest 2: Dr.Lisa Randall,higher dimensional physics This show was broadcast on November 18, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login