LOOK ==>>

Archive for November 8th, 2017

GOODBYE EUROPE? HELLO CHAOS?_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Wednesday, November 8th, 2017

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT GOODBYE EUROPE? HELLO CHAOS? Author and Attorney and former State Dept. diplomat J. Michael Springmann discusses briefly his first book, Visas For Al Qaeda and then discusses his latest book on orchestrated migration to weaken both the country of origin and… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11 Wake Up Call, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, Law, News, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | No Comments »

Nation That Says It Can’t Afford Medicare for All Has Spent $5.6 Trillion on War Since 9/11

Wednesday, November 8th, 2017

Common Dreams – By Andrea Germanos – Wednesday November 08, 2017 Photo: “From the civilians harmed and displaced by violence, to the soldiers killed and wounded, to the children who play years later on roads and fields sown with improvised explosive devices and cluster bombs, no set of numbers can convey the human toll of… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Human Rights, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | Comments Off on Nation That Says It Can’t Afford Medicare for All Has Spent $5.6 Trillion on War Since 9/11

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login