LOOK ==>>

Archive for November 6th, 2017

Bill Means on Dennis Banks_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, November 6th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Bill Means on Dennis Banks Today on the Best of Flashpoints, we bring you highlights from interviews with American Indian Movement co-founder Bill Means on the transition of the beloved warrior Dennis Banks and author and… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Celebrating Cassini Live! _on Planetary Radio

Monday, November 6th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Celebrating Cassini Live! More than 1,100 fans of the just-completed 20-year mission to Saturn joined us for a live tribute. The Planetary Societys Mat Kaplan and KPCC Science Reporter Jacob Margolis welcomed mission leaders and the Societys Emily Lakdawalla to Caltechs Beckman Auditorium stage. Youll… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

Monster Hurricanes and Solar System Visitor_on Exploration

Monday, November 6th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Monster Hurricanes and Solar System Visitor Science news: what is behind the rash of monster hurricanes? Visitor from another solar system?Guest: Dr. Seth Shostak, director, SETI Institute This show was broadcast on November 7, 2017. For downloads click here to… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Climate Change, Environment, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

“JBS, Soros, Bogeymen and False Paradigms”_on The Antedote

Monday, November 6th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT   “JBS, Soros, Bogeymen and False Paradigms” Greg and Jeremy analyze the John Birch Society led “populist” right of the 1960s with the current movement which has culminated with the election of Donald Trump. From there we discuss… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

“Verax” and #MeToo _on Project Censored

Monday, November 6th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT “Verax” and #MeToo For the first half of the show, Mickey’s guests are Pratap Chatterjee and Khalil Bendib, co-authors of the new book Verax (‘truth-teller’). A nonfiction graphic ‘novel,’ Verax examines the US electronic-surveillance programs, and the whistleblowers… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, News, People, Project Censored, Protest, Surveillance | No Comments »

“Dream Fulfillment”_Wed. Nov. 8th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Monday, November 6th, 2017

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Mastery In Mystery” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided meditations… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, Spirit | No Comments »

“False Flags” Are So Common that U.S. Officials Commonly Discuss Them

Monday, November 6th, 2017

By Washington’s Blog Global Research, November 06, 2017 Washington’s Blog 5 November 2017 Despite the attempt to marginalize the concept, “false flags” are so common that U.S. officials frequently use that phrase. The Washington Post notes that Secretary of Defense Donald Rumsfeld approved as an acceptable interrogation method A technique known as “false flag,” or deceiving a detainee into believing he… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Police Brutality, Protest, Regime Change, Rendition, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Torture, War Crimes | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login