LOOK ==>>

Archive for October 9th, 2017

What is going on in Puerto Rico_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, October 9th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST What is going on in Puerto Rico Today on the program well devote the hour to our continuous coverage of the situation going on in Puerto Rico. Well hear from Aurora Levins Morales, Martin Espada &… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Health, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Sailing on the Light of the Sun With Lou Friedman_on Planetary Radio

Monday, October 9th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Sailing on the Light of the Sun With Lou Friedman The co-founder and Executive Director Emeritus of the Planetary Society returns for a conversation about the allure of sailing through space. Digital editor Jason Davis reviews three exciting space sail projects, and LightSail Program Manager… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

the future of genetic research_on Exploration

Monday, October 9th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku the future of genetic research Guest: Dr. Frank Ryan, authority on viruses and genetics, talks about the future of genetic research, cancer, HIV, etc. This show was broadcast on October 10, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Exploration, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Health, Human Rights, News, Science | No Comments »

Election Integrity _on Project Censored

Monday, October 9th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Election Integrity Mickey and his guests spend the hour addressing election integrity: are US elections clean, and how can voters be sure? The guests suggest that there are serious doubts about the validity of some recent elections, and… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest, Vote Stealing | No Comments »

The Rise of Eugenics – Why Big Oil Conquered The World

Monday, October 9th, 2017

corbettreport Published on Oct 9, 2017 SUBSCRIBE 214K SUBSCRIBE SUBSCRIBED UNSUBSCRIBE WATCH THE FULL DOCUMENTARY FOR FREE: https://www.corbettreport.com/bigoil/ Eugenics. This was the guiding vision of JDR3 and the Rockefeller family’s “philanthropy.” A vision that cast the Rockefellers and their fellow oiligarchs as superior families, fit by very virtue of their wealth and success to guide… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Corbett Report, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, News, NWO, People, Protest, Science, Social Engineering, Spirit | No Comments »

Law Enforcement in America_on The Antedote

Monday, October 9th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT   Law Enforcement in America Greg and Jeremy discuss law enforcement in America, how the dueling extreme narratives of all law enforcement either being inherently corrupt or beyond reproach are both incorrect and only serve to divide people,… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

October 2017
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login