LOOK ==>>

Archive for October 8th, 2017

Strikes and the Labor Movement Today _on Economic Update

Sunday, October 8th, 2017

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Strikes and the Labor Movement Today _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff “Updates on closing 6,400 retail stores in 2017, decline in US housing starts, 800 major corporations oppose Trump on DACA, US child poverty rates, US to rely on banks’ “self-reporting” of… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, Justice, Law, News, Protest | Comments Off on Strikes and the Labor Movement Today _on Economic Update

Richard Gage on the Cutting Edge of Truth – AE911Truth Sponsors an Academic Study Disproving the NIST Report on Building 7, Plus The Bobby Mcllvaine Act for a New Investigation! _on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, October 8th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Richard Gage on the Cutting Edge of Truth – AE911Truth Sponsors an Academic Study Disproving the NIST Report on Building 7, Plus The Bobby Mcllvaine Act for a New Investigation!   Still going strong and getting stronger, Architects… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Protest, Quantum | Comments Off on Richard Gage on the Cutting Edge of Truth – AE911Truth Sponsors an Academic Study Disproving the NIST Report on Building 7, Plus The Bobby Mcllvaine Act for a New Investigation! _on Quantum Matrix Radio

U.S. Public Don’t Care if ‘News’media Lie

Sunday, October 8th, 2017

Posted on October 8, 2017 by Eric Zuesse. Eric Zuesse, originally posted at strategic-culture.org To say that the U.S. public don’t care if ‘news’media lie, is shocking, but I shall here present evidence that it actually is true — not in some mere theory, but in empirical fact. A typical example of Americans not caring about the truthfulness, nor… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, neocolonialism, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, Politics, Protest, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, War Crimes | Comments Off on U.S. Public Don’t Care if ‘News’media Lie

Putin Switches Alliance Trump Warns Of Storm Ahead

Sunday, October 8th, 2017

WeAreChange Published on Oct 8, 2017 SUBSCRIBED 490K SUBSCRIBE SUBSCRIBED UNSUBSCRIBE In this video, Luke Rudkowski of WeAreChange gives you the latest breaking news on the Harvey Weinstein case with connection with the Clintons and Obamas, the latest youtube algorithm changes and effect on other YouTubers like Casey Neistat and Phillip Defranco and much more… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, cryptocurrency, Death Squads, Demonitization - Biometrics, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Pedophilia, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, Surveillance, War Crimes, WeAreChange, Womens Rights | Comments Off on Putin Switches Alliance Trump Warns Of Storm Ahead

How the CIA Corrupts the System _on Guns & Butter

Sunday, October 8th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner How the CIA Corrupts the System — Douglas Valentine We discuss Douglas Valentine’s new book, The CIA As Organized Crime: How Illegal Operations Corrupt America and the World; crime and law enforcement… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Guns & Butter, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on How the CIA Corrupts the System _on Guns & Butter

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

October 2017
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login