LOOK ==>>

Archive for October 2nd, 2017

Jon Pilger_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, October 2nd, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Jon Pilger Today on the program well feature an interview with Emmy award winning filmmaker Jon Pilger on the new documentary about Vietnam by Ken Burns as well as an exceprt of Pilgers latest film, The… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on Jon Pilger_ on Flashpoints Best

Cassini Project Scientist Linda Spilkers Last Update Before the Grand Finale _on Planetary Radio

Monday, October 2nd, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Cassini Project Scientist Linda Spilkers Last Update Before the Grand Finale Its the Grandest Finale. The spectacular Cassini missions exploration of Saturn will end on September 15th when the spacecraft plunges into the planet. Cassini Project Scientist Linda Spilker is back with one last mission… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Freedom, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Cassini Project Scientist Linda Spilkers Last Update Before the Grand Finale _on Planetary Radio

Life, theories, and politics of Albert Einstein _on Exploration

Monday, October 2nd, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Life, theories, and politics of Albert Einstein This show was broadcast on October 3, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, Freedom, News, People, Science | Comments Off on Life, theories, and politics of Albert Einstein _on Exploration

An hour on the media_on Project Censored

Monday, October 2nd, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT An hour on the media Mickey and Peter devote this week’s show to discussions about the media, including both critiques of corporate media and a briefing on the latest work from Project Censored. Their first guest, Rob Williams,… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on An hour on the media_on Project Censored

The Trump Presidency: Made In America, Conceived In Israel_on The Antedote

Monday, October 2nd, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The Trump Presidency: Made In America, Conceived In Israel ENCORE EDITION: Greg and Jeremy discuss a tweet from top Clinton whistleblower Larry Nichols stating that he talks via telephone to Benjamin Netanyahu twice a week, the latest in… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest, Vote Stealing | Comments Off on The Trump Presidency: Made In America, Conceived In Israel_on The Antedote

Liquid genocide: alcohol destroyed Pine Ridge reservation – then they fought back includes video

Monday, October 2nd, 2017

The Guardian – By Oliver Laughland & Tom Silverstone in Pine Ridge SD – 29 September 2017 Photo: Joe Pulliam: ‘This tipi rising here represents the end of that oppression.’ Photograph: Tom Silverstone. Dashing through wild sunflowers and tall grass, Joe Pulliam slid through the barbed-wire fence that marks the state border. With two large… »»»

Share

Posted in Concentration Camps, Econo, Education, Health, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Liquid genocide: alcohol destroyed Pine Ridge reservation – then they fought back includes video

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

October 2017
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login