LOOK ==>>

Archive for October 1st, 2017

Capitalism, Revolution, and Socialism_on Economic Update

Sunday, October 1st, 2017

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Capitalism, Revolution, and Socialism _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on major capitalist failures, buying senators on health care, opioid addiction’s effects on insurance and on labor force participation, price gouging in emergencies, and US income inequality. Major discussion on 100th anniversary… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, Justice, News | No Comments »

Its Time for Peace & Truth to Gain Momentum in DC: Hicks for Congress!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, October 1st, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Its Time for Peace & Truth to Gain Momentum in DC: Hicks for Congress!   Sander Hicks is a veteran of several electoral and ballot effort campaigns with various progressive groups, and was elected the President of the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest, Quantum | No Comments »

Truth About Kurd and Catalan Referendum For Independence, Disgusting UK Prime Minister Exposed

Sunday, October 1st, 2017

WeAreChange Published on Oct 1, 2017 SUBSCRIBED 488K SUBSCRIBE SUBSCRIBED UNSUBSCRIBE In this video, Luke Rudkowski of WeAreChange gives you the latest breaking news on the Catalan referendum for independence, the repercussions of the Kurdish independence movement, Donald Trump’s pressure on Facebook, some thoughts on Puerto Rico, Monsanto being banned by the EU parliament and… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Earth, Econo, Environment, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Marijuana, Martial Law, Media, National sovereignty, News, NWO, Occupation, Pedophilia, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Spirit, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, War on Drugs, WeAreChange, YouTube | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

October 2017
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login