LOOK ==>>

Archive for September 30th, 2017

Barry Kissin responds to Christopher Bollyn; Rolf Lindgren __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Saturday, September 30th, 2017

Coming Up Sunday, October 1st — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Barry Kissin responds to Christopher Bollyn; Rolf Lindgren First hour: Barry Kissin, attorney and author of “The Truth About the Anthrax Attacks,” responds to Christopher Bollyn’s appearance on last week’s show – and discusses… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, Politics, Protest | 3 Comments »

San Juan Mayor One-on-One with Anderson Cooper: “HELP US, WE ARE DYING”. #SanJuan @CarmenYulinCruz

Saturday, September 30th, 2017

www.youtube.com – Carmen Yulin Cruz – September 29, 2017   PS This is really happening to American citizens–let’s get out the word & get these folks the help they need. Posted by Teri Perticone… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Climate Change, Death Squads, Econo, Health, Human Rights, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Solutions, Spirit, Torture | Comments Off on San Juan Mayor One-on-One with Anderson Cooper: “HELP US, WE ARE DYING”. #SanJuan @CarmenYulinCruz

Andrew Blair on transparency, the open society, and academic freedom __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Saturday, September 30th, 2017

Coming Up Monday, October 2nd — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Andrew Blair on transparency, the open society, and academic freedom Andrew Blair, Ph.D. has worked in academia and computer programming. Now retired, he is able to devote a significant amount of time to serving… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | No Comments »

Keiser Report: Credit Freeze — on Economic Collapse Teach-in

Saturday, September 30th, 2017

This show was broadcast September 30, 2017. It is now archived here — Use Player Don’t Miss our Saturday – Economic Collapse Truth Teach-in MarathonComing Up at 11am Pacific * 2pm Eastern * 19:00 GMT – SaturdayWill be archived here after the broadcast by Monday. Coming up Saturday – ONE KEY ECONOMIC COLLAPSE TRUTH Revelation… »»»

Share

Posted in cryptocurrency, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Collapse Teachin, Education, Freedom, Justice, News, Politics, Protest, Solutions | No Comments »

William Birnes and Stanton Friedman _ on PSI Saturday

Saturday, September 30th, 2017

This show was broadcast September 30, 2017. It is now archived here — Use Player Every Saturday 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT (Sunday) PSI SATURDAY — explorations in PSI research Coming up Saturday: Interview with William Birnes and Stanton Friedman Gene Steinberg and David Biedny of TheParacast.Com interview UFO Magazine… »»»

Share

Posted in PSI-SAT, UFO | No Comments »

Renegade Economists Marilyn Waring, Kate Raworth and Elinor Ostrom _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Saturday, September 30th, 2017

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-inComing up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Renegade Economists Marilyn Waring, Kate Raworth and Elinor Ostrom This is the beginning of a TUC Radio mini series on how to resist the demands of permanent economic growth and protect the earth, indigenous communities, local… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, Human Rights, Justice, News, People, Protest, Womens Rights | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

September 2017
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login