LOOK ==>>

Archive for September 25th, 2017

Mexican Earthquake and Wilder Than West_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, September 25th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Mexican Earthquake and Wilder Than West Today on the program well feature a pair of updates from Mexico City with our correspondent there on the aftermath of the latest quake to devastate the area. Also, Senior… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Environment, Flashpoints Best, News, Protest, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | No Comments »

Ed Stone and Forty Years of Voyager in Space _on Planetary Radio

Monday, September 25th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Ed Stone and Forty Years of Voyager in Space It is most space fans favorite planetary science mission, and with good reason. We visit with the man who has been in charge of Voyager mission science for more than four decades. Youve got an extra… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

What’s behind all these hurricanes and earthquakes? _on Exploration

Monday, September 25th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku What’s behind all these hurricanes and earthquakes? What’s behind all these hurricanes and earthquakes? Doomsday? Bad luck? Guest: Travis Bradford, author of the Solar Revolution. This show was broadcast on September 26, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Education, Environment, Exploration, News, Protest, Science, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | No Comments »

The Anthem Protest Psyop_on The Antedote

Monday, September 25th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT   The Anthem Protest Psyop The Anthem Protest Psyop and the Stage Managing of Radical Dissent Greg and Jeremy discuss Trump’s condemnation of NFL players protesting the national anthem and the factors which appear to be truly behind… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Banned-Books Week _on Project Censored

Monday, September 25th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Banned-Books Week This week’s show coincides with Banned-Books-Week, and Mickey spends the hour with five guests, representing a variety of perspectives, but all in agreement on the need to defend peoples’ right to read. The topics of discussion… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, News, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

NFL Taking A Knee During Anthem, Uncomfortable Truth

Monday, September 25th, 2017

WeAreChange Published on Sep 25, 2017 In this video, Jason Bermas discusses why taking a knee during the national anthem during NFL games has gotten out of hand and is ultimately a media-driven distraction from real issues. A movement now started by Colin Kaepernick is turning into a twitter battle between athletes and U.S President… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Spirit, Surveillance, War Crimes, WeAreChange | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

September 2017
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login