LOOK ==>>

Archive for September 24th, 2017

E. Michael Jones on “The Rise and Fall of the New Atheism” __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, September 24th, 2017

Coming Up Wednesday, September 27th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: E. Michael Jones on “The Rise and Fall of the New Atheism” E. Michael Jones, Editor of Culture Wars, is one of the world’s notable Catholic intellectuals. In this interview, based on his latest… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Education, Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | 2 Comments »

The Quantum of Shifting Brutality to Peace – Tried and True Methods Exist, Are We Willing to Apply them?_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, September 24th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT he Quantum of Shifting Brutality to Peace – Tried and True Methods Exist, Are We Willing to Apply them?   Today we’ll explore everything from police brutality to prison industries and the slave labor they provide – and… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Protest, Quantum | No Comments »

Political Assassinations and the Criminal Justice System _on Guns & Butter

Sunday, September 24th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Political Assassinations and the Criminal Justice System — William F. Pepper Produced and edited by Bonnie Faulkner, Yarrow Mahko and Tony Rango. This show was broadcast on September 25, 2017. For downloads… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Death Squads, Education, Freedom, Guns & Butter, Justice, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Corporate Capitalism in Decline _on Economic Update

Sunday, September 24th, 2017

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Corporate Capitalism in Decline _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on capitalism and hurricanes, the business of drug addiction and overdose, with poverty, hookworm too returns to America, and the economics of elite universities’ tax avoidance. Interview with Chris Hedges on a… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom | No Comments »

Live at Berkeley Milo Protest

Sunday, September 24th, 2017

Live at Berkeley Milo Protest WEARECHANGE September 24, 2017 In this video, Luke Rudkowski of WeAreChange gives you the latest breaking news on Visit our MAIN SITE for more breaking news http://wearechange.org/… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, Law, News, No Lies News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

September 2017
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login