LOOK ==>>

Archive for September 20th, 2017

Tony Nardella on Outreach at the Capitol_ on 9/11 Free Fall

Wednesday, September 20th, 2017

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Tony Nardella on Outreach at the Capitol Volunteer Tony Nardella joins host Andy Steele to discuss their outreach effortat the Capitol around this year’s anniversary of the 9/11 attacks. 9/11 Free Fall is now a proud member of… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest | Comments Off on Tony Nardella on Outreach at the Capitol_ on 9/11 Free Fall

WASHINGTON’s LONG WAR ON SYRIA_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Wednesday, September 20th, 2017

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT WASHINGTON’s LONG WAR ON SYRIA This is a speech given by Stephen Gowans on his new book “Washington’s Long War on Syria.” Gowans runs the popular webzine ‘What’s Left” www.gowans.wordpress.com. In 2 parts–part 2 immediately follows part 1. 9/11 Wake-Up Call… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11 Wake Up Call, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on WASHINGTON’s LONG WAR ON SYRIA_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

200,000 Israelis expected in “Kurdistan” once independence is declared

Wednesday, September 20th, 2017

VOLTAIRE NETWORK | 20 SEPTEMBER 2017 According to the magazine Israel-Kurd based in Erbil, the Israeli Prime Minister, Benjamin Netanyahu and Massoud Barzani, the self-appointed President of the future independent Kurdistan, have reached a secret agreement. Tel-Aviv is committed to installing 200 000 Israelis of Kurdish origin in Kurdistan. The announcement has been widely repeated in the Turkish,… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Thierry Meyssan, War Crimes | Comments Off on 200,000 Israelis expected in “Kurdistan” once independence is declared

“The News” is a Social Construct. It is Used to Program You.

Wednesday, September 20th, 2017

corbettreport Published on Sep 20, 2017 SUBSCRIBE 212K SUBSCRIBE SUBSCRIBED UNSUBSCRIBE SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=24020 If all the “alternative” media ever does is report on “the news” (as decided by the MSM), then aren’t they just unwitting participants in the mockingbird media system? Join James for this heady thought for the day as he dissects the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Corbett Report, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, Mind Control, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, War Crimes | Comments Off on “The News” is a Social Construct. It is Used to Program You.

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

September 2017
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login