LOOK ==>>

Archive for September 18th, 2017

Encore: live remote from Santa Cruz California last Friday_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, September 18th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Encore: live remote from Santa Cruz California last Friday Today we feature an encore broadcast of our live remote from Santa Cruz California last Friday, September 8th. This show was broadcast on September 19, 2017. For… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Encore: live remote from Santa Cruz California last Friday_ on Flashpoints Best

Dark Energy Attracts? Astrophysicists Jason Rhodes and Alina Kiessling _on Planetary Radio

Monday, September 18th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Dark Energy Attracts? Astrophysicists Jason Rhodes and Alina Kiessling JPL astrophysicists Alina Kiessling and Jason Rhodes were brought together by their fascination over the mystery of dark energy. They talk with Planetary Radio about their research and the many missions they are contributing to, including… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Dark Energy Attracts? Astrophysicists Jason Rhodes and Alina Kiessling _on Planetary Radio

Dr. Michael Shermer_on Exploration

Monday, September 18th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Dr. Michael Shermer Guest: Dr. Michael Shermer, founder of Skeptic Society, talks about the paranormal, conspiracies, etc. This show was broadcast on September 19, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in ESP, Exploration | Comments Off on Dr. Michael Shermer_on Exploration

“The Palestinefication of the First Amendment at the Kansas City Public Library”_on The Antedote

Monday, September 18th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT   “The Palestinefication of the First Amendment at the Kansas City Public Library” With a week-long hiatus on new material, Jeremy takes the opportunity to follow up on last week’s show about the Kansas City Library Case in… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on “The Palestinefication of the First Amendment at the Kansas City Public Library”_on The Antedote

Latin America and Journalism_on Project Censored

Monday, September 18th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Latin America and Journalism Latin America and Journalism: Nolan Higdon and Nicholas Baham speak with Kali Persall (recently returned from a visit to Cuba), and T.M. Scruggs (recently returned from Nicaragua). Kali Persall writes for the Pioneer newspaper… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, National sovereignty, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Latin America and Journalism_on Project Censored

China to Ban Sale of Fossil Fuel Vehicles

Monday, September 18th, 2017

Truthdig – By Donald Kaufman – September 18, 2017 Photo by Flickr / CC 2.0. China, the world’s second-largest economy, plans to cut off all sales of combustion-engine automobiles. According to TechCrunch, the government is in the process of creating incentive programs for companies that make efforts to develop electric vehicles. China is following the… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Econo, Electric Car, Energy, Health, News, NWO, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on China to Ban Sale of Fossil Fuel Vehicles

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

September 2017
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login