LOOK ==>>

Archive for September 17th, 2017

Capitalism’s (Uncounted) Health Costs _on Economic Update

Sunday, September 17th, 2017

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Capitalism’s (Uncounted) Health Costs _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on Wonder woman, Archbishop’s critique of UK economic system, a US Labor Day comment, McDonald’s workers strike in UK, economics of hurricanes, and economics of the Trump/GOP tax cut “reform.” Interview Dr…. »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, Justice, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Capitalism’s (Uncounted) Health Costs _on Economic Update

The Bobby Mcllvaine Act – Pushing for the First Subpoena Power Investigation into 9/11 – With 9/11 Father Bob Mcllvaine_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, September 17th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT The Bobby Mcllvaine Act – Pushing for the First Subpoena Power Investigation into 9/11 – With 9/11 Father Bob Mcllvaine   Bobby Mcllvaine 1974 – 2001 The first investigation into 9/11 with subpoena power? That’s right, even today… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, News, Protest, Quantum, War Crimes | Comments Off on The Bobby Mcllvaine Act – Pushing for the First Subpoena Power Investigation into 9/11 – With 9/11 Father Bob Mcllvaine_on Quantum Matrix Radio

DC Dave on “The Charlottesville Operation” __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, September 17th, 2017

Coming Up Monday, September 18th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Authors Mark Taliano on “Voices from Syria”; Guy Mettan on “Creating Russophobia” Was Charlottesville a set-up? “DC Dave” Martin has his suspicions. His article “The Charlottesville Operation” examines a number of suspicious aspects surrounding… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on DC Dave on “The Charlottesville Operation” __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

September 2017
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login