LOOK ==>>

Archive for September 13th, 2017

ORCHESTRATED PROTESTS –WAYNE MADSEN_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Wednesday, September 13th, 2017

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT ORCHESTRATED PROTESTS In this interview Wayne Madsen’s book “SOROS: Quantum of Chaos is discussed including a discussion of the organizations that Soros funds and the color revolutions. Cheryl also addresses the groups funded by Soros that participated in the Charlottesville, VA… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11 Wake Up Call, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change | Comments Off on ORCHESTRATED PROTESTS –WAYNE MADSEN_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Announcing the Bobby McIlvaine World Trade Center Investigation Act_ on 9/11 Free Fall

Wednesday, September 13th, 2017

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Announcing the Bobby McIlvaine World Trade Center Investigation Act * Re-broadcast In this special episode of 9/11 Free Fall, Richard Gage, AIA, Ted Walter, and Bob McIlvaine discuss the Bobby McIlvaine World Trade Center Investigation Act and AE911Truth’s… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Anti-War, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, Law, News, Protest | 1 Comment »

Who Rules America? The Power Elite in the Time of Trump

Wednesday, September 13th, 2017

By Prof. James Petras Global Research, September 13, 2017 The Official James Petras Website 5 September 2017 In the last few months, several competing political, economic and military sectors – linked to distinct ideological and ethnic groups – have clearly emerged at the centers of power. We can identify some of the key competing and interlocking directorates… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, National sovereignty, Neoliberalism, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Prof. James Petras, Protest, Regime Change, Rendition, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on Who Rules America? The Power Elite in the Time of Trump

Coming Up Wed. Sept. 13th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Wednesday, September 13th, 2017

This shows was broadcast on September 13, 2017. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “On Being The Roller Coaster” Awakening Ones! Every… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship | Comments Off on Coming Up Wed. Sept. 13th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

September 2017
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login