LOOK ==>>

Archive for September 9th, 2017

Barbara Honegger discusses this year’s 9/11 anniversary events – and more! __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Saturday, September 9th, 2017

Coming Up Sunday, September 10th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT You can watch Kevin speak ONLINE at the 9/11 Truth Film Festival this Monday September 11th. CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS. EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Barbara Honegger discusses this year’s 9/11 anniversary events – and more! 9/11 researcher-activist Barbara… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | No Comments »

UFO Disclosure Project _ on PSI Saturday

Saturday, September 9th, 2017

This show was broadcast September 9, 2017. It is now archived here — Use Player Every Saturday 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT (Sunday) Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday. PSI SATURDAY — explorations in Paranormal research Coming up Saturday:The Disclosure Project— Dr. Steven GreerGene Steinberg and David… »»»

Share

Posted in PSI-SAT, UFO | No Comments »

The Plot to Scapegoat Russia_ on Soapbox

Saturday, September 9th, 2017

Coming up every Saturday at 1:00 pm Pacific – 04:00 pm Eastern – 21:00 GMT The Plot to Scapegoat Russia Guest: Dan Kovalik Topic: Historic Vilification of Russia This week, Cindy chats with author/activist/attorney/professor Dan Kovalik about his latest book: The Plot to Scapegoat Russia: How the CIA and Deep State Have Conspired to Vilify… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest, Soapbox | No Comments »

The Ultimate Weapon of Mass Destruction: “Owning the Weather” for Military Use

Saturday, September 9th, 2017

By Prof Michel Chossudovsky Global Research, September 09, 2017 Global Research 27 September 2004 Author’s Introductory Note Environmental modification techniques (ENMOD) for military use constitute, in the present context of global warfare, the ultimate weapon of mass destruction. Rarely acknowledged in the debate on global climate change, the world’s weather can now be modified as part of… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Astronomy, Censorship-Propaganda, Climate Change, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Earth, Environment, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, GeoEngineering, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, Prof. Michel Chossudovsky, Regime Change, Science, War Crimes, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | No Comments »

Truth & Justice Musical Artist Bear Dyken of Clan Dyken _ on Backstage

Saturday, September 9th, 2017

This show was broadcast September 9, 2017. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up Saturday & Sunday at 3pm Pacific – 6pm Eastern – 23:00 GMTWill be archived here after the broadcasts. On BackStage: Teri Perticone of No Lies Radio interviews musical artist Bear Dyken of the activist band Clan Dyken Clan… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Backstage, Music, News, Protest | No Comments »

Protected: test

Saturday, September 9th, 2017

There is no excerpt because this is a protected… »»»

Share

Posted in Columnists | Enter your password to view comments.

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

September 2017
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login