LOOK ==>>

Archive for September 6th, 2017

MEDIA WARS_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Wednesday, September 6th, 2017

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT MEDIA WARS JAMES CORBETT of the CORBETT REPORT & MICHEL CHOUSSODOVSKY of GLOBALRESEARCH The Media is discussed – a must hear. 9/11 Wake-Up Call is a weekly program produced and hosted by Cheryl that challenges the official account of 9/11, which… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 9/11 Wake Up Call, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Media, News, Protest | Comments Off on MEDIA WARS_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

China’s New World Order: Gold-backed oil benchmark on the way

Wednesday, September 6th, 2017

corbettreport Published on Sep 5, 2017 SUBSCRIBE 209K SUBSCRIBE SUBSCRIBED UNSUBSCRIBE SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=23932 China has announced a “new world order” for world oil markets that could have profound effects on the global economy and the monetary order itself. But as The Shanghai International Energy Exchange gears up for operation, it’s important to note yet… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Corbett Report, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, Protest, Social Engineering | Comments Off on China’s New World Order: Gold-backed oil benchmark on the way

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

September 2017
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login