LOOK ==>>

Archive for September 5th, 2017

It’s Our Money with Ellen Brown

Tuesday, September 5th, 2017

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown All the President’s Bankers In an encore show of the very first edition of this program, Ellen provides a foundational statement describing the nature of our debt-based money system, and what this show hopes… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, It's Our Money, Justice, News | Comments Off on It’s Our Money with Ellen Brown

Hurricane Harvey_ on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, September 5th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Hurricane Harvey Today on the program well feature interviews of our continuous coverage of Hurricane Harvey, the flooding and its aftermath. This show was broadcast on September 5, 2017. For downloads and more click here to… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Education, Environment, Flashpoints Best, Health, News | Comments Off on Hurricane Harvey_ on Flashpoints Best

An Eye on the Sun (In the Middle of a Lake) _on Planetary Radio

Tuesday, September 5th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Planetary Radio Live! Living on Mars The worlds most powerful solar telescope sits in Big Bear Lake, high above southern California. It has just been renamed for the man responsible for its creation. Well meet astrophysicist and helioseismologist Phil Goode, and well enjoy a tour… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on An Eye on the Sun (In the Middle of a Lake) _on Planetary Radio

Wed. Sept. 6th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, September 5th, 2017

This show was broadcast on September 6, 2017. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Loving The Shadow” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship | Comments Off on Wed. Sept. 6th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Greg Felton: Charlottesville riot could have been prevented, but that wasn’t the plan __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, September 5th, 2017

Coming Up Wednesday, September 6th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Greg Felton: Charlottesville riot could have been prevented, but that wasn’t the plan In his recent article “Charlottesville riot could have been prevented, but that wasn’t the plan,” Greg Felton writes: “Like the World… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Police Brutality, Protest | 2 Comments »

Black Holes_on Exploration

Tuesday, September 5th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Black Holes Guest 1: Dr. Neil Tyson, astronomer Guest 2: Dr. Fulvia Melia, black holes This show was broadcast on September 5, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Black Holes_on Exploration

Henry Giroux: Trump and the Menace of American Authoritarianism _on Project Censored

Tuesday, September 5th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Henry Giroux: Trump and the Menace of American Authoritarianism Mickey’s guest for the hour is the academic, and prolific author, Henry Giroux of McMaster University in Canada. They discuss some of the consequences of neoliberalism and authoritarianism for… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Martial Law, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Henry Giroux: Trump and the Menace of American Authoritarianism _on Project Censored

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

September 2017
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login