Archive for August 12th, 2017

Kevin consults lawyers on anthrax, Palestine, and more! __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Saturday, August 12th, 2017

Coming Up Sunday, August 13th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Kevin consults lawyers on anthrax, Palestine, and more! Kevin and Barry at the 2015 Million Man March in DC First hour: Frederick, MD attorney Barry Kissin on Trump vs. the Deep State, the specter… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Kevin consults lawyers on anthrax, Palestine, and more! __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Charlottesville: violence before far-right rally prompts state of emergency

Saturday, August 12th, 2017

The Guardian – By Jason Wilson/Charlottesville & Edward Helmore – Saturday 12 August 2017 Photo: Virginia’s governor declared a state of emergency amid violence in Charlottesville. Photograph: Joshua Roberts/Reuters. Violent clashes erupted between far-right nationalists and counter-protesters in Charlottesville, Virginia, prompting the governor to declare a state of emergency. The unrest came ahead of scheduled… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Health, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance | Comments Off on Charlottesville: violence before far-right rally prompts state of emergency

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login