LOOK ==>>

Archive for August 10th, 2017

Friday, 08/11/2017, False Flag Weekly News with Dr. Kevin Barrett and Prof. Tony Hall

Thursday, August 10th, 2017

Friday 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the web-stream broadcast. Today’s False Flag Weekly News is shown aboveStop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support False Flag Weekly News Help me keep doing… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Martial Law, Mind Control, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Occupation, Pedophilia, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Rendition, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | 1 Comment »

Facing the Harsh Realities of Now__on Ecoshock

Thursday, August 10th, 2017

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —Facing the Harsh Realities of Now the most-downloaded Radio Ecoshock show ever! … What if we are already committed to a hostile climate shift over 8 degrees C? Is the Paris summit based on a lie? David Wasdell from… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Education, News, Protest, Science | Comments Off on Facing the Harsh Realities of Now__on Ecoshock

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login