LOOK ==>>

Archive for August 7th, 2017

WikiLeaks partner Stefania Maurizi and Ray McGovern_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, August 7th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST WikiLeaks partner Stefania Maurizi and Ray McGovern Today on the program well feature an exclusive interview with noted Italian reporter and WikiLeaks partner Stefania Maurizi. Later well speak with former CIA analysis Ray McGovern on a… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, Law, Media, News, Protest | No Comments »

A Cosmic Voyage with Astronomer Sandra Faber _on Planetary Radio

Monday, August 7th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT A Cosmic Voyage with Astronomer Sandra Faber Veteran astronomer and cosmologist Sandra Faber has just been awarded the Gruber Prize for Cosmology, honoring more than forty years of pioneering work. She talks with Mat Kaplan on this weeks show. Planetary Society CEO Bill Nye tells… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

A Cosmic Voyage with Astronomer Sandra Faber_on Planetary Radio

Monday, August 7th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT A Cosmic Voyage with Astronomer Sandra Faber Veteran astronomer and cosmologist Sandra Faber has just been awarded the Gruber Prize for Cosmology, honoring more than forty years of pioneering work. She talks with Mat Kaplan on this weeks show. Planetary Society CEO Bill Nye tells… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

Fukushima and the future of nuclear energy _on Exploration

Monday, August 7th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Fukushima and the future of nuclear energy Guest: the late Michael Marriott, about Fukushima and the future of nuclear energy This show was broadcast on August 8, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Science | No Comments »

Bannon vs McMaster on Foreign Policy, Questions about Iran, and Trump’s 2000 Near Presidential Run_on The Antedote

Monday, August 7th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT   Bannon vs McMaster on Foreign Policy, Questions about Iran, and Trump’s 2000 Near Presidential Run Greg and Jeremy discuss the recent stories regarding National Security Adviser HR McMaster’s “purging” of Iran and Israel hawks within the Trump… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Antedote, Anti-War, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change | No Comments »

how journalism needs to adapt to serve today’s young people_on Project Censored

Monday, August 7th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT how journalism needs to adapt to serve today’s young people Nolan, Nicholas and Desiree speak with long-time community journalist Louis Laventure about how journalism needs to adapt to serve today’s young people. Featured speakers: Louis Laventure Hosts: Nolan… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Media, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

August 2017
S M T W T F S
« Jul    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

User Login