LOOK ==>>

Archive for August 6th, 2017

Economics of Socialism_on Economic Update

Sunday, August 6th, 2017

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Economics of Socialism _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff “Updates on Russia sanctions, medical companies’ failures, cable company monopolies, CEO pay, battling Marxian economics in Utah. Major discussion of economics of socialism Each show wraps up with Professor Wolff answering some questions that… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, News, Protest | No Comments »

Bishop Richard Williamson on his Catholic “truth jihad” __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, August 6th, 2017

Coming Up Monday, August 7th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Bishop Richard Williamson on his Catholic “truth jihad” Bishop Richard Williamson is one of the world’s most notable traditional Catholics. Formerly a leading disciple of Archbishop Marcel Lefebvre in the Society of St. Pius… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | 2 Comments »

The Elite’s New World Order Sorcery: BREAKING their Spell~ ‘Freeman Fly on QMR!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, August 6th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT The Elite’s New World Order Sorcery: BREAKING their Spell~ ‘Freeman Fly on QMR! Freeman Fly is an internationally-known award winning TV producer, film maker, radio talk show host and lecturer. He is considered an expert in the fields… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Education, ESP, Freedom, Justice, News, People, Protest, Quantum, Spirit | No Comments »

Fake News: A US Media Specialty

Sunday, August 6th, 2017

By Dr. Paul Craig Roberts Global Research, August 06, 2017 Paul Craig Roberts Institute for Political Economy 5 August 2017 The American media specializes in fake news. Indeed, since the Clinton regime the American media has produced nothing but fake news. Do you remember the illegal US bombing and destruction of Yugoslavia? Do you remember “war criminal” Slobodan… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, Occupation, Paul Craig Roberts, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

August 2017
S M T W T F S
« Jul    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

User Login