LOOK ==>>

Archive for August 2nd, 2017

THE WAR ON INDEPENDENT MEDIA_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT THE WAR ON INDEPENDENT MEDIA JAMES CORBETT of the CORBETT REPORT & MICHEL CHOUSSODOVSKY of GLOBALRESEARCH.CA 9/11 Wake-Up Call is a weekly program produced and hosted by Cheryl that challenges the official account of 9/11, which cannot possibly be true, through… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 9/11 Wake Up Call, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Media, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on THE WAR ON INDEPENDENT MEDIA_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

The Tweet that Is Shaking the War Party

Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017

By David Stockman Global Research, August 02, 2017 Antiwar.com 31 July 2017 Most of the Donald’s tweets amount to street brawling with his political enemies, but occasionally one of them slices through Imperial Washington’s sanctimonious cant. Indeed, Monday evening’s 140 characters of solid cut right to the bone: The Amazon Washington Post fabricated the facts on my ending massive,… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Regime Change, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on The Tweet that Is Shaking the War Party

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login