LOOK ==>>

Archive for July 17th, 2017

John Pilger and Peace in Palestine?_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, July 17th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST John Pilger and Peace in Palestine? Today we feature an in-depth conversation with Emmy awarding winning filmmaker and noted investigative journalist, John Pilger on the recent G-20 meeting in Germany and on the future for peace… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest, Regime Change | No Comments »

Julie Webster and the Art of Spacecraft Endurance _on Planetary Radio

Monday, July 17th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Julie Webster and the Art of Spacecraft Endurance How do you keep a dazzlingly complex spacecraft in good health after 20 years in space? Thats the challenge for Julie Webster and her team of engineers supporting the Cassini mission at Saturn. Jason Davis reports on… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

South Pole Breakup?_on Exploration

Monday, July 17th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku South Pole Breakup? Science News Possible break up of south pole? Guest: Peter Ward, author of Flooded Earth This show was broadcast on July 18, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Environment, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

Analyzing the Neocon Split and the Need for Critical Dialogue Regarding Trump Putin & Israel_on The Antedote

Monday, July 17th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT   Analyzing the Neocon Split and the Need for Critical Dialogue Regarding Trump Putin & Israel   Greg and Jeremy discuss a series of articles which detail the split between Israelis and American Neoconservatives on various foreign policy… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

a conversation with Mnar Muhawesh _on Project Censored

Monday, July 17th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT a conversation with Mnar Muhawesh Mnar Muhawesh is the guest for the first half of the show; she explains her goals for Mint Press News, as well as her experience of being a Muslim woman doing journalism in… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, News, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

Photos of Aleppo Rising: Swimsuits, Concerts and Rebuilding in First Jihadi-Free Summer

Monday, July 17th, 2017

By Tyler Durden Global Research, July 17, 2017 Zero Hedge 15 July 2017 When taxi and bus drivers take journalists into Syria via the Beirut-Damascus Highway these days, there’s a common greeting that has become a kind of local tradition as the drivers pull into their Damascus area destinations. They confidently tell their passengers: “welcome to the real Syria.” Local… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | No Comments »

The Resistance Now: a healthy dose of reality/Impeach Trump?

Monday, July 17th, 2017

The Guardian – By Adam Gabbatt – Friday 14 July 2017 Photo: Healthcare activists protest behind an angry police officer on Capitol Hill. Photograph: Yuri Gripas/Reuters. We go again Senate Republicans have been sweating away over the latest version of their healthcare bill over the past week. Now they’ve come out and slapped it down… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Climate Change, Econo, Environment, Health, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, War Crimes | Comments Off on The Resistance Now: a healthy dose of reality/Impeach Trump?

Who is Jeffrey Epstein?

Monday, July 17th, 2017

WeAreChange Published on Jul 17, 2017 Jason Bermas reveals who Jeffrey Epstein is in this scathing expose of the man behind the Lolita Express. Visit our MAIN SITE for more breaking news http://wearechange.org/ PATREON https://www.patreon.com/WeAreChange?a… SNAPCHAT: LukeWeAreChange FACEBOOK: https://facebook.com/LukeWeAreChange TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Lukewearechange INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/lukewearechange STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@lukewearechange OH YEAH since we are not corporate or government WHORES… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Media, News, NWO, Pedophilia, People, Politics, Protest, Vote Stealing, WeAreChange, Womens Rights | No Comments »

Washington’s Dangerous War On Cash: What It’s Really About _on Guns & Butter

Monday, July 17th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Washington’s Dangerous War On Cash: What It’s Really About–F. William Engdahl India withdraws 86% of the value of all currency in circulation; USAID; Project Catalyst; Global Innovation Exchange; Better Than Cash Alliance;… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Guns & Butter, Justice, Law, National sovereignty, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

July 2017
S M T W T F S
« Jun    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login