LOOK ==>>

Archive for July 15th, 2017

Fake News Rumble with Rolf Lindgren and Jim Fetzer; Scott Stockdale on “History’s Greatest Fraud” __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Saturday, July 15th, 2017

Coming Up Sunday, July 16th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Fake News Rumble with Rolf Lindgren and Jim Fetzer; Scott Stockdale on “History’s Greatest Fraud” First hour: Fake News Rumble with Trump supporter Rolf Lindgren and special guest Jim Fetzer! What is “fake news”?… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | 2 Comments »

The Debate: Saudi vs. Qatar (Kevin Barrett vs. Frederick Peterson)

Saturday, July 15th, 2017

The Debate – Saudi Arabia-Qatar Crisis by presstv By Kevin Barrett, Veterans Today Editor  July 15, 2017 Why are the Saudi-led GCC countries REALLY ganging up on Qatar? In my recent debate with Frederick Peterson on Press TV (watch it above) I suggested that it’s really about Israel. Bibi Netanyahu doesn’t like Qatar supporting Palestine,… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Dr. Kevin Barrett, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | 1 Comment »

CIA Agent Confesses on Deathbed: ‘We Blew Up WTC7 on 9/11’

Saturday, July 15th, 2017

By Baxter Dmitry Global Research, July 15, 2017 Your News Wire 13 July 2017 GR Editor’s Note. There is a total mainstream media blackout on this story.  Notice to our readers. We were not able to fully corroborate this report by Your News Wire.  The issues pertaining to the collapse of WTC7 raised in this report, however, are… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, News, NWO, People, Protest, Regime Change, Rendition, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on CIA Agent Confesses on Deathbed: ‘We Blew Up WTC7 on 9/11’

Allen Dulles, the CIA, and the Rise of America’s Secret Government_ on Soapbox

Saturday, July 15th, 2017

Coming up every Saturday at 1:00 pm Pacific – 04:00 pm Eastern – 21:00 GMT Allen Dulles, the CIA, and the Rise of America’s Secret Government GUEST: David Talbot Cindy Sheehan: Host and Executive Producer; Don DeBar: Engineer and Community Progressive Radio Cindy’s website is here. This show was broadcast on July 15, 2017. For… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Soapbox | Comments Off on Allen Dulles, the CIA, and the Rise of America’s Secret Government_ on Soapbox

On BackStage: Teri Perticone of No Lies Radio interviews singer/songwriter Shana Morrison

Saturday, July 15th, 2017

This show was broadcast July 15, 2017. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up Saturday & Sunday at 3pm Pacific – 6pm Eastern – 23:00 GMTWill be archived here after the broadcasts. On BackStage: Teri Perticone of No Lies Radio interviews singer/songwriter Shana Morrison Shana Morrison has the hit songs, Can’t Hold… »»»

Share

Posted in Art, Backstage, Freedom, Music, News, People, Spirit | Comments Off on On BackStage: Teri Perticone of No Lies Radio interviews singer/songwriter Shana Morrison

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login