LOOK ==>>

Archive for July 9th, 2017

Crossroads of Corruption and Criminality _on Guns & Butter

Sunday, July 9th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Crossroads of Corruption and Criminality — James Corbett Corbett’s two documentaries are discussed, beginning with How Big Oil Conquered the World; the rise of the oiligarchy; the Yom Kippur War and subsequent… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Guns & Butter, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Crossroads of Corruption and Criminality _on Guns & Butter

Capitalism’s Shadow: Poverty_on Economic Update

Sunday, July 9th, 2017

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Capitalism’s Shadow: Poverty _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on European sanctuary cities, McDonald’s automation, Travis Kalanic, and ritzy restaurant rips off workers. Interview with anti-poverty activist Rob Robinson.” Each show wraps up with Professor Wolff answering some questions that he receives… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest | Comments Off on Capitalism’s Shadow: Poverty_on Economic Update

Whistleblowing ex-World Bank economist Peter Koenig asks: Is the West governed by psychopaths? __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, July 9th, 2017

Coming Up Monday, July 10th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Whistleblowing ex-World Bank economist Peter Koenig asks: Is the West governed by psychopaths? Peter Koenig used to work on “development” for the World Bank. Now he is working on development-through-truth. His latest article, “G20:… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Whistleblowing ex-World Bank economist Peter Koenig asks: Is the West governed by psychopaths? __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Healing from MK Ultra Ritual Abuse: a Wisdom Circle With Survivor Kathleen Collins_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, July 9th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Healing from MK Ultra Ritual Abuse: a Wisdom Circle With Survivor Kathleen Collins Kathleen Collins is a Life Coach and Energy Balancing Healer, she is the founder of Positive Shifting and has considerable experience on both sides of… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Education, Health, News, Quantum, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Healing from MK Ultra Ritual Abuse: a Wisdom Circle With Survivor Kathleen Collins_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login