LOOK ==>>

Archive for July 3rd, 2017

NSA Whistleblower Thomas Drake and Lies About Syria’s Use of Chemical Weapons_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, July 3rd, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST NSA Whistleblower Thomas Drake and Lies About Syria’s Use of Chemical Weapons Today on the program well hear an interview with NSA whistleblower, Thomas Drake. Also, lying about Syrias use of Chemical Weapons; we’ll speak with… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News, Protest, War Crimes | No Comments »

Buzz Aldrin and Other Martians _on Planetary Radio

Monday, July 3rd, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Buzz Aldrin and Other Martians He walked with Neil Armstrong on the moon, but that may not be his greatest legacy. Buzz Aldrin was joined by other space stars at the recent Humans To Mars Summit. Bill Nye returns with his sense of awe turned… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

Black Holes and Time Travel_on Exploration

Monday, July 3rd, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Black Holes and Time Travel Guest 1: Dr. Fulvia Melia Black Holes Guest 2: Dr. Richard Gott Time Travel This show was broadcast on July 4, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

The Fake War Between Donald Trump and The Media_on The Antedote

Monday, July 3rd, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT   The Fake War Between Donald Trump and The Media   Greg and Jeremy discuss Donald Trump’s long time friendly relationships with top media executives, particularly CNN’s Jeff Zucker, how CNN aided Trump throughout the election, and why… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Media, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

the state of the “free” press in 2017_on Project Censored

Monday, July 3rd, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT the state of the “free” press in 2017 Three veteran journalists and media critics share their thoughts about the state of the “free” press in 2017; among the topics they address are the election-hacking allegations against Russia, President… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Media, News, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

NATO and Anti-NATO: Two Sides of the Same Coin?

Monday, July 3rd, 2017

corbettreport Published on Jul 3, 2017 If you want to oppose the NATO warmongers, you have to back whoever is opposing them and oppose whoever is backing them? Right?…But what does that look like in practice? And do we run the risk of allowing the globalists to marginalize entire peoples’ points of view by seeming… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Corbett Report, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Mind Control, neocolonialism, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, YouTube | No Comments »

Edward VII of Great Britain as the Precursor of WWI _on Guns & Butter

Monday, July 3rd, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Edward VII of Great Britain as the Precursor of WWI — Webster Griffin Tarpley Edward VII Networks; Scottish Rite Freemasonic Lodges; International Grand Orient Lodges; Russian Okhrana; Germany industrializing; Bismark’s Reinsurance Treaty;… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Guns & Butter, Justice, News, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

July 2017
S M T W T F S
« Jun    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login