Archive for June 27th, 2017

Keith McHenry of Food Not Bombs on economic collapse and Trump false flag; James Hufferd on “top 12 negative habits of mind”__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, June 27th, 2017

Coming Up Wednesday, June 28th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Keith McHenry of Food Not Bombs on economic collapse and Trump false flag; James Hufferd on “top 12 negative habits of mind” Today’s show features two notable American grassroots activists. First half hour: Keith… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, Kevin Barrett, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | 1 Comment »

Senate GOP Health Care Bill Estimated to Kill 28,600 More in US Each Year and Drop 22 Million From Insurance w/Video

Tuesday, June 27th, 2017

Democracy Now! By Amy Goodman – June 27, 2017 Twenty-two million Americans would lose their health insurance under the Senate Republicans’ healthcare bill over the next decade. That’s according to the Congressional Budget Office, which released its assessment on Monday. Following the report, Republican Senators Susan Collins of Maine and Rand Paul of Kentucky joined… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Econo, Health, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, Womens Rights | Comments Off on Senate GOP Health Care Bill Estimated to Kill 28,600 More in US Each Year and Drop 22 Million From Insurance w/Video

Enclosure of Gaza as a “Prison Territory”: Construction of New High Tech Surveillance Wall to Separate Gaza from Israel

Tuesday, June 27th, 2017

By Prof Michel Chossudovsky Global Research, June 27, 2017 Israeli media reports confirm the construction of a new high tech 65 km security and surveillance wall equipped with cameras and sensors “to separate Gaza from Israel” thereby reinforcing the enclosure of Gaza as a de facto “prison territory” with a population of more than 1.85 million.  This initiative constitutes the latest stage of a… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Martial Law, Media, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Police Brutality, Protest, Social Engineering, Spirit, Surveillance, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on Enclosure of Gaza as a “Prison Territory”: Construction of New High Tech Surveillance Wall to Separate Gaza from Israel

Whistleblowers and John Pilger_ on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, June 27th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Whistleblowers and John Pilger Today on the program we devote most of the show to a collaborative broadcast of Flashpoints and WBAIs Live On The Fly on the soon to be released Julian Assange. Youll hear… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Media, News, People, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Whistleblowers and John Pilger_ on Flashpoints Best

Human Spaceflight: Coming Back to America_on Planetary Radio

Tuesday, June 27th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Human Spaceflight: Coming Back to America Astronauts may soon ride on US rockets and in US spaceships for the first time since the last Space Shuttle flight. Jon Cowart of NASA is working with SpaceX toward the first launch of a Dragon spacecraft with humans… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Human Spaceflight: Coming Back to America_on Planetary Radio

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

User Login