LOOK ==>>

Archive for June 18th, 2017

Agenda 21, the Pope and the United Nation’s Un-Constitutional Governance of America! Wake Up!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, June 18th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Agenda 21, the Pope and the United Nation’s Un-Constitutional Governance of America! Wake Up! Attorney David Meiswinkle returns to discuss Agenda 21, now Agenda 2030. Why are Americans allowing the United Nations to govern them at a local… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News, Politics, Protest, Quantum, War Crimes | Comments Off on Agenda 21, the Pope and the United Nation’s Un-Constitutional Governance of America! Wake Up!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Lucy Morgan Edwards on the catastrophic occupation of Afghanistan __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, June 18th, 2017

Coming Up Monday, June 19th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Lucy Morgan Edwards on the catastrophic occupation of Afghanistan Lucy Morgan Edwards spent six years in Afghanistan – before and after 9/11 and the US invasion. She has worked for the UN in Kandahar… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, Kevin Barrett, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | 1 Comment »

Stone’s ‘Putin Interviews’ Offend a US Establishment Drunk on Its Own Exceptionalism

Sunday, June 18th, 2017

By John Wight Global Research, June 18, 2017 RT 16 June 2017 Oliver Stone’s documentary series on Vladimir Putin, you would think, is required viewing for Western audiences looking to see beyond the crude caricature of Russia’s president in order to gain an insight into his worldview. Indeed, surely such an insight is absolutely necessary,… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Comedy, Disaster Capitalism, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, Mind Control, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Surveillance, War Crimes | Comments Off on Stone’s ‘Putin Interviews’ Offend a US Establishment Drunk on Its Own Exceptionalism

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login