LOOK ==>>

Archive for June 12th, 2017

Visiting Worlds Fantastic with Bonnie Buratti _on Planetary Radio

Monday, June 12th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Visiting Worlds Fantastic with Bonnie Buratti Veteran Jet Propulsion Lab planetary scientist Bonnie Buratti talks with Mat about the wonder of our solar neighborhood that she explores in Worlds Fantastic, Worlds Familiar”A Guided Tour of the Solar System. Emily Lakdawalla reviews a busy and challenging… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Visiting Worlds Fantastic with Bonnie Buratti _on Planetary Radio

New Human Fossil Found and the Aftershock of Paris Pullout_on Exploration

Monday, June 12th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku New Human Fossil Found and the Aftershock of Paris Pullout Science news: New human fossil found. Aftershock of Pres. Trumps withdrawal from Paris Accords Guest: Dr. David Archer, The Long Thaw This show was broadcast on June 13, 2017. For… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Energy, Environment, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on New Human Fossil Found and the Aftershock of Paris Pullout_on Exploration

ACT For America: A Zionist Trojan Horse_on The Antedote

Monday, June 12th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT ACT For America: A Zionist Trojan Horse Greg and Jeremy discuss this past weekend’s ACT For America protests in opposition to Sharia Law. Topics include: Brigitte Gabriel, the founder of ACT for America, and her connections to Zionist… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News | Comments Off on ACT For America: A Zionist Trojan Horse_on The Antedote

innovative new approaches to journalism _on Project Censored

Monday, June 12th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT innovative new approaches to journalism In the first half of the show, Mickey and Peter speak with three student researchers at San Francisco State University, and their faculty advisor, about their current Project Censored research, and about innovative… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Media, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on innovative new approaches to journalism _on Project Censored

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login