LOOK ==>>

Archive for June 5th, 2017

Korea Update; Food Not Bombs; and More!_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, June 5th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Korea Update; Food Not Bombs; and More! Today on the program we feature an update on the Koreas with our correspondent KJ Noh. Then, Keith McHenry of Food Not Bombs on whats happening with Santa Cruz,… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Be There! The Great American Eclipse _on Planetary Radio

Monday, June 5th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Be There! The Great American Eclipse Our ongoing coverage of preparation for the Great American Eclipse takes us to Southern Illinois University Carbondale where a huge celebration is planned. Senior Editor Emily Lakdawalla is back! She was at JPL when Cassini began the final phase… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

Pres. Trump pulls US out of Paris Accords_on Exploration

Monday, June 5th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Pres. Trump pulls US out of Paris Accords Science News: Pres. Trump pulls US out of Paris Accords. Guest: Dr. Peter Ward, author of Flooded Earth This show was broadcast on June 6, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Environment, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

Left Forum Censorship and the Weaponization of Anti Semitism and Holocaust Denial_on The Antedote

Monday, June 5th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Left Forum Censorship and the Weaponization of Anti Semitism and Holocaust Denial Jeremy, fresh off of participating in the “Left Out Forum” of activists who were banned from participating in the actual Left Forum, talks with Greg about… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

states consider new ways to suppress political protest _on Project Censored

Monday, June 5th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT states consider new ways to suppress political protest a Peter and Mickey spend most of the hour in conversation with attorney Caitlin Henry and sociologist Laleh Behbehanian; their topic is the rise in state legislative efforts to suppress… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

The Women Of “The Keepers” Aren’t Afraid Of The Truth

Monday, June 5th, 2017

BuzzFeed – By Anne Helen Petersen – June 1, 2017 Photo: The two primary investigators Abbie Fitzgerald Schaub and Gemma Hoskins. When our systems for justice fail, who takes up the burden? Women. Warning: Spoilers for anyone who hasn’t watched The Keepers. “Everyone else has failed us.” That’s how Jane Roe, aka Teresa Lancaster, explains… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Health, Human Rights, Justice, Media, News, NWO, Pedophilia, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance, Torture, Womens Rights | Comments Off on The Women Of “The Keepers” Aren’t Afraid Of The Truth

UK police rush to three attacks in central London

Monday, June 5th, 2017

Politicus USA/Reuters – By Megan Revell and William Schomberg – Sat, Jun 3rd, 2017 Photo: British armed police rushed to three incidents in central London on Saturday after a van ploughed into pedestrians on London Bridge and reports of multiple stabbings in the nearby Borough Market area. LONDON (Reuters) – British armed police rushed to… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Media, News, NWO, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on UK police rush to three attacks in central London

Palestine’s West Bank: Fifty Years of Immoral Occupation

Monday, June 5th, 2017

By Prof. Alon Ben-Meir Global Research, June 05, 2017 Today, the Israeli occupation of the West Bank has reached the milestone of 50 years that will be recalled in shame. Fifty years that have dehumanized both the occupier and the occupied; years of failing to muster the courage to right the wrong. Fifty years that… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Martial Law, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Police Brutality, Protest, Regime Change, Solutions, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

June 2017
S M T W T F S
« May    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login