LOOK ==>>

Archive for May 29th, 2017

Weapons to Saudi and Hunger Strike in Palestine_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, May 29th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Weapons to Saudi and Hunger Strike in Palestine Today on the program we feature a pair of interviews on Trumps showering the Saudi kingdom with weapons and then heading to Israel for some fake peace-making with… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Weapons to Saudi and Hunger Strike in Palestine_ on Flashpoints Best

Bill Nye Saves the World With Space _on Planetary Radio

Monday, May 29th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Bill Nye Saves the World With Space It was a big week for the Science Guy, and for science. Bill Nye served as honorary co-chair of the March for Science in Washington DC. His new Netflix series, Bill Nye Saves the World, premiered the next… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Bill Nye Saves the World With Space _on Planetary Radio

Alien machine found in outer space? _on Exploration

Monday, May 29th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Alien machine found in outer space? Alien machine found in outer space? Guest: Dr. Charles Seife, author of Sun in a Bottle. This show was broadcast on May 30, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Alien machine found in outer space? _on Exploration

Trump’s Mideast Trip, Left Forum, and What Trump Represents _on The Antedote

Monday, May 29th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Trump’s Mideast Trip, Left Forum, and What Trump Represents Greg and Jeremy begin with a brief conversation about the recent attacks in Manchester. From there we discuss the significance of Trump’s recent trips to Saudi Arabia and Israel,… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Protest | Comments Off on Trump’s Mideast Trip, Left Forum, and What Trump Represents _on The Antedote

sexism within the media _on Project Censored

Monday, May 29th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT sexism within the media The three hosts discuss among themselves issues of sexism in US society, focusing on the health care system and the media. Later in the program, Julie Frechette of Worchester State University joins the conversation… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on sexism within the media _on Project Censored

Angela Merkel Gets Drunk Slams U.S / Trump, Japan vs North Korea?

Monday, May 29th, 2017

WeAreChange Published on May 29, 2017 Today on Memorial day we cover the latest breaking news from Angela Merkel announcement against the U.S, the protest in Venezuela, the tensions between North Korea and Japan plus a lot more. Memorial day video https://twitter.com/AngeloJohnGage/st… Visit our MAIN SITE for more breaking news http://wearechange.org/ PATREON https://www.patreon.com/WeAreChange?a… SNAPCHAT: LukeWeAreChange… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, War Crimes, WeAreChange, YouTube | Comments Off on Angela Merkel Gets Drunk Slams U.S / Trump, Japan vs North Korea?

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

User Login