LOOK ==>>

Archive for May 23rd, 2017

Thaddeus Kozinski on Islam, Catholicism, the Secret of Fatima – and the 9/11 human sacrifice_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017

Coming Up Wednesday, May 24th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Thaddeus Kozinski on Islam, Catholicism, the Secret of Fatima – and the 9/11 human sacrifice Thaddeus Kozinski Catholic intellectual and philosophy professor Thaddeus Kozinski wrote a brilliant essay on the “satanic sacred” for my… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Thaddeus Kozinski on Islam, Catholicism, the Secret of Fatima – and the 9/11 human sacrifice_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

DIRTY DEALS! — on It’s Our Money

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown DIRTY DEALS! “Dirty Deals” is the name of a definitive report about Wall Street’s interactions and financing contracts with cities, counties and states nationwide. It’s a gloves-off look at the many ways public entities… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Freedom, It's Our Money, News, Protest, Solutions | Comments Off on DIRTY DEALS! — on It’s Our Money

Journalists killed in Mexico and more_ on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Journalists killed in Mexico and more Today on the program we feature a pair of interviews on a story ignored by mainstream media. Journalists killed in Mexico for reporting the truth. Also, we discuss who was… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Law, News, Police Brutality, Protest, Russian propaganda Russian hacking | Comments Off on Journalists killed in Mexico and more_ on Flashpoints Best

The Death of the Republic

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017

Truthdig – By Chris Hedges – May 21, 2017 The deep state’s decision in ancient Rome—dominated by a bloated military and a corrupt oligarchy, much like the United States of 2017—to strangle the vain and idiotic Emperor Commodus in his bath in the year 192 did not halt the growing chaos and precipitous decline of… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Media, News, NWO, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Surveillance, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | Comments Off on The Death of the Republic

Donald Trump against jihadism by Thierry Meyssan

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017

VOLTAIRE NETWORK | DAMASCUS (SYRIA) | 23 MAY 2017 During his electoral campaign, Donald Trump had declared that he had no interest in overthrowing régimes, although he intends to put an end to Islamic terrorism. Since his election, his adversaries have been attempting to force him to follow their policy – using the power of… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Columnists, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Thierry Meyssan, War Crimes | Comments Off on Donald Trump against jihadism by Thierry Meyssan

At least 22 killed, 59 injured in suicide attack at Manchester Arena in England

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017

The Guardian – By Vikram Dodd, Helen Pidd, Kevin Rawlinson, Haroon Siddique & Ewen MacAskill – Tuesday 23 May 2017 Photo: People attend a vigil in Albert Square, Manchester, England, Tuesday May 23, 2017, the day after the suicide attack at an Ariana Grande concert that left 22 people dead as it ended on Monday… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Surveillance | Comments Off on At least 22 killed, 59 injured in suicide attack at Manchester Arena in England

Rosemary: the mind-bending herb of choice for today’s students

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017

The Guardian – By Emine Saner – Tuesday 23 May 2017 Photo: Fresh Rosemary. Students are known for dabbling with mind-altering herbs, and the latest tale of herbal experimentation shows there has been a rush on rosemary. Following a report that the woody herb may improve memory, students have been seeking it out to give… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Health, News, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Rosemary: the mind-bending herb of choice for today’s students

McDonald Observatory and the Quest for Dark Energy _on Planetary Radio

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT McDonald Observatory and the Quest for Dark Energy The University of Texas at Austins observatory is high in the hills of west Texas. In this special episode, Mat Kaplan joins the tens of thousands who visit it each year. The occasion was the rededication of… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on McDonald Observatory and the Quest for Dark Energy _on Planetary Radio

can science explain God? _on Exploration

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku can science explain God? Q and A: Is there a God? When can we go to Mars? Can we clone humans from skin cells? Guest: Dr. Dan Dennet – can science explain God? This show was broadcast on May 23,… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science, Spirit | Comments Off on can science explain God? _on Exploration

Seth Rich, Wikileaks, and the Framing of Narratives_on The Antedote

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Seth Rich, Wikileaks, and the Framing of Narratives Greg and Jeremy discuss the Seth Rich story and why it is important to keep a healthy skepticism while acknowledging that Rich’s death could very well have taken place at… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, Law, Media, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Seth Rich, Wikileaks, and the Framing of Narratives_on The Antedote

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login