LOOK ==>>

Archive for May 22nd, 2017

Panel Discussion of Impeachment _on Project Censored

Monday, May 22nd, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Panel Discussion of Impeachment This week’s program is a panel discussion among the three hosts, examining some recent news stories. They begin with the death of musician Chris Cornell, and how corporate media frames drug problems. Then, for… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Panel Discussion of Impeachment _on Project Censored

The Weaponization of “Science”

Monday, May 22nd, 2017

corbettreport Published on May 22, 2017 SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=22774 “Science” is being turned into a political weapon. Not the scientific method, but the reified “science” of scientism, exemplified by the politically-motivated March For Science, the politically-biased peer review process, the politically-charged infotainment from political hacks like Bill Nye, and the politically-appointed scientific regulators who always… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Climate Change, Corbett Report, Disaster Capitalism, Earth, Econo, Education, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, GeoEngineering, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, Mind Control, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Science, Social Engineering | Comments Off on The Weaponization of “Science”

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login