LOOK ==>>

Archive for May 21st, 2017

What France’s Election Means _on Economic Update

Sunday, May 21st, 2017

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT What France’s Election Means _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on Yale grad students hunger strike for a union, US raising interest rates on student loans, 2 new Senate bills on worker ownership of enterprises, and some economic dimensions of Mother’s Day…. »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on What France’s Election Means _on Economic Update

It REALLY IS a Hemp Planet!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, May 21st, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT It REALLY IS a Hemp Planet!   Yes Virginia there really is a viable alternative to nearly every planet destroying, harmful resource obtainment practice in use today, it’s as old as the wind and as productive as a… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Health, Justice, Law, Marijuana, News, Protest, Quantum | Comments Off on It REALLY IS a Hemp Planet!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Julian Assange FREE Of Charges, But What’s Next?

Sunday, May 21st, 2017

corbettreport Published on May 19, 2017 In this breaking news video, Luke Rudkowski of WeAreChange interviews Ben Griffin of veterans for peace about the latest information regarding Julian Assange the founder of Wikileaks. The interview was done outside 10 downing street, where the British government announced earlier today that they will still arrest Assange. To… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Media, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Surveillance, War Crimes, WeAreChange | Comments Off on Julian Assange FREE Of Charges, But What’s Next?

All Power to the Banks! The Winners-Take-All Regime of Emmanuel Macron

Sunday, May 21st, 2017

By Diana Johnstone Global Research, May 21, 2017 A ghost of the past was the real winner of the French presidential election. Emmanuel Macron won only because a majority felt they had to vote against the ghost of “fascism” allegedly embodied by his opponent, Marine Le Pen.  Whether out of panic or out of the… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Media, National sovereignty, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Vote Stealing | Comments Off on All Power to the Banks! The Winners-Take-All Regime of Emmanuel Macron

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login