LOOK ==>>

Archive for May 15th, 2017

Central Americans Fleeing War and Violence_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, May 15th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Central Americans Fleeing War and Violence Today on the program we feature a report on the dozens of Central Americans, fleeing war and violence and asking for asylum in the US, Also, Greg Palast with the… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Aerospace Corporation President and CEO Steve Isakowitz _on Planetary Radio

Monday, May 15th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Aerospace Corporation President and CEO Steve Isakowitz The Aerospace Corporation has been innovating since 1960. Now its headed by a former leader of New Space company Virgin Galactic. President and CEO Steve Isakowitz talks about the evolving culture of the space industry. Heard about NASAs… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

Nukes and Biotechnology_on Exploration

Monday, May 15th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Nukes and Biotechnology Science news: Nuclear accident at Hanford. War over Koreas? Guest: Dr. Greg Stock of UCLA, talking about biotechnology of the future This show was broadcast on May 16, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Exploration, Geopolitics, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

The Comey Firing and The Real Trump/”Russia” Connection_on The Antedote

Monday, May 15th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The Comey Firing and The Real Trump/”Russia” Connection Greg and Jeremy discuss the firing of James Comey as FBI Director and some of the more important factors being left out of the media narrative, including details that are… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Civil Disobedience and Social Change_on Project Censored

Monday, May 15th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Civil Disobedience and Social Change What role can civil disobedience play in the stuggle for social change? Peter explores this question with two guests: first, environmental organizer Tim DeChristopher recounts his experience delaying a federal oil and gas… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Justice, News, Politics, Project Censored | No Comments »

Monsanto Employing Troll Army To Silence Online Dissent?

Monday, May 15th, 2017

corbettreport Published on May 15, 2017 SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=22712 New court documents allege that Monsanto is employing an army of internet trolls to literally “Let Nothing Go”–no article, no comment, no social media post is to be left unanswered by these third party proxies. Find out about the court case from which these documents have… »»»

Share

Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Corbett Report, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Earth, Econo, Environment, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Law, Media, News, NWO, People, Protest, Science, Social Engineering | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

May 2017
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login