LOOK ==>>

Archive for May 14th, 2017

Why Worker Coops_on Economic Update

Sunday, May 14th, 2017

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Why Worker Coops _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on Australian govt taxes big banks, big banks fund Dakota Access Pipeline, meaning of French elections, Trump/GOP want to end estate taxes, rising role of monopoly in US economy. Interview with Prof. Jessica… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Why Worker Coops_on Economic Update

United Nations IPCC Claims of Global Warming Exposed, as “Pseudo Science”, by Nobel Laureate, Einstein Contemporary, and Other Top Minds on the World Stage — So What’s Driving the Climate Change Narrative?_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, May 14th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT United Nations IPCC Claims of Global Warming Exposed, as “Pseudo Science”, by Nobel Laureate, Einstein Contemporary, and Other Top Minds on the World Stage — So What’s Driving the Climate Change Narrative? The United Nations IPCC’s claim to… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Climate Change, Education, Environment, Freedom, GeoEngineering, News, Politics, Protest, Quantum, Science | Comments Off on United Nations IPCC Claims of Global Warming Exposed, as “Pseudo Science”, by Nobel Laureate, Einstein Contemporary, and Other Top Minds on the World Stage — So What’s Driving the Climate Change Narrative?_on Quantum Matrix Radio

The ‘Soft Coup’ of Russia-gate

Sunday, May 14th, 2017

Special Report: The Russia-gate hysteria has grown stronger after President Trump’s firing of FBI Director Comey, but the bigger question is whether an American “soft coup” is in the works, reports Robert Parry. By Robert Parry  May 13, 2017 Consortium News Where is Stanley Kubrick when we need him? If he hadn’t died in 1999,… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Robert Parry, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Surveillance, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | Comments Off on The ‘Soft Coup’ of Russia-gate

Women’s Rights and Social Justice: Julia Ward Howe’s 1870 Anti-War Mother’s Day Proclamation, A Day of Peace An Anti-War Manifesto Lamenting the Dead, Dying and Soul-Sickened Soldiers Returning from the Killing Fields

Sunday, May 14th, 2017

By Dr. Gary G. Kohls Global Research, May 14, 2017 147 years ago, the disastrous human and economic consequences of the American Civil War were becoming increasingly apparent, especially to certain thoughtful wise women who had seen their testosterone-laden loved ones eagerly march off to that “inglorious” war 5 years earlier. Those men and women,… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Death Squads, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, People, Protest, Spirit, War Crimes, Womens Rights | Comments Off on Women’s Rights and Social Justice: Julia Ward Howe’s 1870 Anti-War Mother’s Day Proclamation, A Day of Peace An Anti-War Manifesto Lamenting the Dead, Dying and Soul-Sickened Soldiers Returning from the Killing Fields

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login