LOOK ==>>

Archive for May 8th, 2017

May Day on the Streets of San Francisco_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, May 8th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST May Day on the Streets of San Francisco Today on Flashpoints: we rebroadcast our one-hour Mayday Special recorded Monday live on the streets of San Francisco. This show was broadcast on May 9, 2017. For downloads… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

Mars Atmosphere Lost in Space! _on Planetary Radio

Monday, May 8th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Mars Atmosphere Lost in Space! Mars was once a warm and wet world. Then its dense, protective atmosphere mostly vanished. Learning why was one of the greatest mysteries in planetary science. The answer has just been delivered by the MAVEN orbiter. Principal Investigator Bruce Jakosky… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

The Big Bang and Origin of the Human Race_on Exploration

Monday, May 8th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku The Big Bang and Origin of the Human Race Guest: Simon Singh, the big bang Spencer Wells, orgin of the human race. This show was broadcast on May 9, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

Build Bridges Not Walls: The Importance of Speaking to and Understanding “the Enemy.” _on The Antedote

Monday, May 8th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Build Bridges Not Walls: The Importance of Speaking to and Understanding “the Enemy.” Greg and Jeremy discuss the significance of Steve Bannon’s picture with Rabbi Schmuley Boteach during the White House’s Israel Independence Day celebration as well as… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Antedote, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

‘fake news,’ and how to resist it_on Project Censored

Monday, May 8th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT ‘fake news,’ and how to resist it This week, we present a speech delivered in April by the Project Censored Show’s co-host Mickey Huff. His topic was ‘fake news,’ and how to resist it. He spoke at Sonoma… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Justice, Law, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Syria and the Project to Balkanize the Middle East

Monday, May 8th, 2017

By Jonathan Cook Global Research, May 08, 2017 Jonathan Cook Blog A decade ago I published a book, Israel and the Clash of Civilisations, that examined Israel’s desire to Balkanize the Middle East, using methods it had refined over many decades in the occupied Palestinian territories. The goal was to unleash anarchy across much of the region,… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Jonathan Cook, Justice, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Regime Change, Torture, War Crimes | No Comments »

The McCarthyism of Russia-gate

Monday, May 8th, 2017

By Robert Parry Global Research, May 08, 2017 Consortiumnews 7 May 2017 Congressional demands for personal and business information from several of Donald Trump’s campaign advisers demonstrate how the Russia-gate investigation continues to spill over into a new breed of McCarthyism infringing on civil liberties, including freedom of speech and freedom of association. The original… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Media, Mind Control, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Robert Parry, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | No Comments »

French Presidential Election 2017: Nothing Succeeds Like Success. Macron “Selected”. Billionaires and Bankers Rejoice

Monday, May 8th, 2017

By Diana Johnstone Global Research, May 08, 2017 There is great rejoicing tonight in places accustomed to rejoicing. The best champagne must be flowing in places that have plenty of it, chez Bernard Arnault, for example, first fortune in France (eleventh in the world), owner among so much else of the newspapers Parisien, Aujourd’hui France… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | No Comments »

What Are You Going To Be When You Grow Up?

Monday, May 8th, 2017

corbettreport Published on May 8, 2017 SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=22684 Back when we were in school we heard the question a million times: “What are you going to be when you grow up?” Some of us had an answer, others were undecided, some had no idea. But we all assumed that the question could be answered…. »»»

Share

Posted in Computers, Corbett Report, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Freedom, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Mind Control, News, NWO, People, Protest, Social Engineering, Solutions, YouTube | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

May 2017
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login