LOOK ==>>

Archive for May 2nd, 2017

Greasing a Collapse: Oil Prices and Our Crony Congress – — on It’s Our Money

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown Greasing a Collapse: Oil Prices and Our Crony Congress The recent drop in oil prices may make you feel good at the gas pump, but your dollars at the bank may soon slide right… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, It's Our Money, News | Comments Off on Greasing a Collapse: Oil Prices and Our Crony Congress – — on It’s Our Money

25 Fast Facts About The Federal Reserve You Need To Know

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

HumansAreFree.com – Michael Snyder/The Beginning Of The End – May 02, 2017 After the 100 year anniversary of the creation of the Federal Reserve, it is absolutely imperative that we get the American people to understand that the Fed is at the very heart of our economic problems. It is a system of money that… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Justice, Mind Control, News, NWO, Occupation, Politics, Protest, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | Comments Off on 25 Fast Facts About The Federal Reserve You Need To Know

Abbas Fears the Prisoners’ Hunger Strike; 6500 Political Prisoners in Israeli Jails

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

By Jonathan Cook Global Research, May 02, 2017 Jonathan Cook The Palestinian president Mahmoud Abbas is due to meet Donald Trump in the White House on Wednesday to discuss reviving the long-cold corpse of the peace process. Back home, things are heating up. There is anger in the West Bank, both on the streets and… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Jonathan Cook, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on Abbas Fears the Prisoners’ Hunger Strike; 6500 Political Prisoners in Israeli Jails

special 420 Canaworldnews reports_ on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST special 420 Canaworldnews reports We present the first in a series of special 420 Canaworldnews reports on the cultural social and economic impacts of Marijuana in everyday life. This show was broadcast on May 2, 2017…. »»»

Share

Posted in Drugs, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Marijuana, News, People, Protest | Comments Off on special 420 Canaworldnews reports_ on Flashpoints Best

Nancy Atkinsons Incredible Stories from Space_on Planetary Radio

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Nancy Atkinsons Incredible Stories from Space The longtime editor of outstanding online space news source Universe Today has just written about nine robotic missions of exploration in Incredible Stories From Space”A Behind-the-Scenes Look at the Missions Changing Our View of the Cosmos. NASA considers putting… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Nancy Atkinsons Incredible Stories from Space_on Planetary Radio

The Existential Question of Whom to Trust: “The Looming Threat of World War III”

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

By Robert Parry Global Research, May 02, 2017 Consortiumnews 30 April 2017 The looming threat of World War III, a potential extermination event for the human species, is made more likely because the world’s public can’t count on supposedly objective experts to ascertain and evaluate facts. Instead, careerism is the order of the day among… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, Pedophilia, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Robert Parry, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, Surveillance, War Crimes | Comments Off on The Existential Question of Whom to Trust: “The Looming Threat of World War III”

Why did Trump bomb Cheyrat? by Thierry Meyssan

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

VOLTAIRE NETWORK | DAMASCUS (SYRIA) | 2 MAY 2017 Contrary to appearences, the US administration, far from behaving erratically, is attempting to define the framework for its foreign policy. President Donald Trump is negotiating with a spokesperson for the deep State which has been governing his country since 11 September 2001 – and it would… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Why did Trump bomb Cheyrat? by Thierry Meyssan

Nuclear weapons accidents_on Exploration

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Nuclear weapons accidents Nuclear weapons accidents, with Michael Maggelet and James Oskins. This show was broadcast on May 2, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Exploration, Freedom, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Science | Comments Off on Nuclear weapons accidents_on Exploration

The Deep State Roots of Western Right Wing “Populism”_on The Antedote

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The Deep State Roots of Western Right Wing “Populism” Greg and Jeremy talk about the history of the movement which elected Donald Trump and which made Brexit and Marine Le Pen possible, tracing it back to mid 20th… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on The Deep State Roots of Western Right Wing “Populism”_on The Antedote

“Orange Is The New Black” and More!_on Project Censored

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT “Orange Is The New Black” and More! The program begins with a discussion of how TV depicts female inmates; is “Orange Is The New Black” a step forward in public understanding? Next, what’s happened to media coverage of… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Media, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on “Orange Is The New Black” and More!_on Project Censored

“Choosing to Awaken In The New Paradigm” May 3rd — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

This show was broadcast on May 3, 2017. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Choosing to Awaken In The New Paradigm” Awakening… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship | Comments Off on “Choosing to Awaken In The New Paradigm” May 3rd — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login