LOOK ==>>

Archive for April 28th, 2017

US Empire Myth-busting (N. Korea) w/Brian Becker _ on Soapbox

Friday, April 28th, 2017

Coming up every Saturday at 1:00 pm Pacific – 04:00 pm Eastern – 21:00 GMT US Empire Myth-busting (N. Korea) w/Brian Becker The People Speak w/Cindy Sheehan and The Soapbox Present: Guest: Brian Becker TOPIC: Truth about N. Korea (DPRK) Cindy Sheehan: Host and Executive Producer; Don DeBar: Engineer and Community Progressive Radio Cindy’s website… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Soapbox, War Crimes | Comments Off on US Empire Myth-busting (N. Korea) w/Brian Becker _ on Soapbox

Keiser Report: Fed Balancing Sheet– on Economic Collapse Teach-in

Friday, April 28th, 2017

This show was broadcast April 29, 2017. It is now archived here — Use Player Don’t Miss our Saturday – Economic Collapse Truth Teach-in MarathonComing Up at 11am Pacific * 2pm Eastern * 19:00 GMT – SaturdayWill be archived here after the broadcast by Monday. Coming up Saturday – ONE KEY ECONOMIC COLLAPSE TRUTH Revelation… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Collapse Teachin, Education, Geopolitics, News, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Keiser Report: Fed Balancing Sheet– on Economic Collapse Teach-in

Trump and Putin: Setting the Record Straight _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, April 28th, 2017

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-inComing up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Trump and Putin: Setting the Record Straight — The Saker Trump’s 180 degree foreign policy shift; successful coup against those who brought Trump to power seeking an end to neocon war; US missile attacks on Syria… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, War Crimes | Comments Off on Trump and Putin: Setting the Record Straight _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

The Final Stage of the Machiavellian Elites’ Takeover of America

Friday, April 28th, 2017

Truthdig – By Paul Fitzgerald and Elizabeth Gould – Apr 27, 2017 Photo: Cover of the 1550 edition of Machiavelli’s “The Prince” and “The Life of Castruccio Castracani.” (Wikimedia). The recent assertion by the Trump White House that Damascus and Moscow released “false narratives” to mislead the world about the April 4 sarin gas attack… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Human Rights, News, NWO, People, Politics, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | Comments Off on The Final Stage of the Machiavellian Elites’ Takeover of America

Julian Assange Speaks Out: The War On The Truth

Friday, April 28th, 2017

RonPaulLibertyReport Streamed live on Apr 27, 2017 Wikileaks Founder and Editor-in-Chief Julian Assange joins the Liberty Report to discuss the latest push by the Trump Administration to bring charges against him and his organization for publishing US Government documents. How will they get around the First Amendment and the Espionage Act? The US government and… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, News, NWO, People, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Surveillance, War Crimes | Comments Off on Julian Assange Speaks Out: The War On The Truth

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

April 2017
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login