LOOK ==>>

Archive for April 26th, 2017

*Rebroadcast* AE911Truth’s Ted Walter and Former NIST Employee Peter Ketcham_ on 9/11 Free Fall

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT *Rebroadcast* AE911Truth’s Ted Walter and Former NIST Employee Peter Ketcham Host Andy Steele is joined by AE911Truth’s Director of Strategy and Development, Ted Walter, and former NIST employee, Peter Ketcham, to discuss Peter’s criticism of NIST’s reports on… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest | Comments Off on *Rebroadcast* AE911Truth’s Ted Walter and Former NIST Employee Peter Ketcham_ on 9/11 Free Fall

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

April 2017
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login