LOOK ==>>

Archive for April 23rd, 2017

Enabling Worker Coops _on Economic Update

Sunday, April 23rd, 2017

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Enabling Worker Coops _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff “Updates on capitalism and Earth Day, Chinese movie industry overtakes Hollywood, small businesses use cooperatives to compete better with big business. Interview: Richard Bartlett, cofounder of Loomio, powerful software worker-coop facilitating collective decision-making.” Each… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, News, Protest | Comments Off on Enabling Worker Coops _on Economic Update

Mark Gaffney on his New Book NEVER SUMMER! _on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, April 23rd, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Mark Gaffney on his New Book NEVER SUMMER! Also, Breaking News! David’s Right to Know Request for Shanksville Evidence DENIED with Bizarre Official Response!   Mark Gaffney’s prolific creativity is at it’s humorous best with his latest book… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest, Quantum | Comments Off on Mark Gaffney on his New Book NEVER SUMMER! _on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sami al-Arian: Turkish referendum is about the system, not just Erdogan _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, April 23rd, 2017

Coming Up Wednesday, April 26th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Sami al-Arian: Turkish referendum is about the system, not just Erdogan Dr. Sami al-Arian Dr. Sami al-Arian was the best-known American political prisoner of the post-9/11 era. (He’s now free after being deported to… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , , ,
Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Protest, Regime Change, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | Comments Off on Sami al-Arian: Turkish referendum is about the system, not just Erdogan _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Prof. Anthony Hall on anti-free-speech witch hunts (including FFWN defunding); Randy Short live from DC on Trump _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, April 23rd, 2017

Coming Up Sunday, April 23rd — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Prof. Anthony Hall on anti-free-speech witch hunts (including FFWN defunding); Randy Short live from DC on Trump First hour: Tenured Professor Anthony Hall of the University of Leftridge was suspended after a false flag… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Kevin Barrett, News, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Prof. Anthony Hall on anti-free-speech witch hunts (including FFWN defunding); Randy Short live from DC on Trump _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

April 2017
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login